We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don’t be deceived by the appearance!!!”

Stefanos Italian Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 204 Restaurants in Keighley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Family restaurant, established from 2004 in a small West Yorkshire village.
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Stefano’s is full of life an unexpected find but a great find.
Bustling and on first appearance it wouldn’t seem to be such a gem, but the food is outstanding and the list of specials is exotic extensive and almost overwhelming coupled with the bustling noise and vibrancy it almost impossible to hear the entire list!
Great and extensive seafood options. Make sure you book !!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Haumanakeakua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (329)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 329 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

Food is very good, room is very small ok if your not in the way.Love it here.Staff are very attentive.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank susanandrews1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

It’s a pity this restaurant isn’t ten times bigger because they would still fill it every night. This was our first visit with friends and we were told to be there on the dot of 6pm for the first sitting, which we were.

Our table was small and barely big enough for four but we squeezed ourselves in and started on our complimentary garlic bread and our ordered drinks.

Our main courses when they arrived were excellent. My wife had veal and chilli meatballs while I had the veal milanese. Both were delicious and genuine Italian. I had asked for liver but they didn’t have any in stock.

There are rumours the restaurant is for sale. Whoever buys it has a major task keeping up this level of quality and service.

Well done Stefanos; we had a great evening.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MarkHardaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2018

A buzzing atmosphere awaits diners in this little restaurant. Great Italian food and a good variety of wines and veers.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Amazing food - best Italian meal I have ever had. Everything was delicious and the atmosphere was really good fun.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anncarroll65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stefanos Italian Restaurant also viewed

Keighley, West Yorkshire
 
Addingham, Ilkley
Keighley, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Stefanos Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing