We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“will never go there again”
Review of Yuyi Dragon

Yuyi Dragon
Ranked #347 of 672 Restaurants in Coventry
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

what a disappointment , we were so looking forward to this meal . chicken balls were vile all dough , when you could find some chicken it was grey , the special rice only 2 king prawns 2 bits of dry chicken and some dried up pork and to top it all it was cold

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kimrH3971AA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2019

I order solely for the £5 butterfly king prawn dish. I also enjoy the chicken and prawn Thai roll. They are generous In occasionally adding fortune cookies with my orders and they know me well enough that when I placed an order recently and forgot to put a note about not adding a specific ingredient they called to ask if I wanted it removed which I did find sweet

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank AdaEats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2018

This used to be my go-to Chinese takeaway but of recent, its just gone downhill. Food was cold and not even the correct order and even though staff sent the correct order afterwards, it took way too long to even matter.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Too K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

A dish delivered as free! Thats very kind. Good quality Chinese quick delivery! Defiantly recommend!! You will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank alexsQ9820PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

The food was not good. It was packaged very sloppily; the food was bland and they got our order wrong. Won’t be ordering from here again. Much nicer Chinese takeaways in Coventry.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank emilydarke96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yuyi Dragon also viewed

Coventry, West Midlands
Coventry, West Midlands
 
Coventry, West Midlands
 

Been to Yuyi Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.