We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Brilliant fun

WE did Peaky Blinders - The Raid. Rob led us through, explaining it all very well and making a... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
356peted
,
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
Great fun escaping the Lab!

A group of six of us visited Escape Live to try their escape room, The Lab. We were really well... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
pjcrowther
,
Willenhall, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,537 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Birmingham
from US$30.51
More Info
from US$5.74
More Info
from US$24.41
More Info
from US$24.41
More Info
Reviews (4,537)
Filter reviews
4,537 results
Traveler rating
4,301
205
21
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,301
205
21
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room great fun dr wilsons office game master machine room wilson room peaky blinders team building visited escape seconds to spare great host minutes left explained everything work colleagues great game a lot of fun brilliant experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 4,537 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2021

Had a fantastic time playing Time Machine - our games master Halayna was absolutely brilliant, really hyped things up and got us excited to go in, and helped us throughout. Such a friendly atmosphere and super exciting - we were really pumped to get out and it was lovely to celebrate with the GMs at the end! Can confirm it's as fu n to play as it is to work here...

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank marthaaS5473IY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

There was no favorite part it was all a good experience,felt like we were on the set of peaky blinders

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank 563malcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so happy you hear you had such a good experience with us here at Escape Live. Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

Martha really helped us a lot in room 13! Would defo come again sometime soon. Thankyou very much !!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Kaylamwilson881
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the lovely review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time here at Escape Live and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

We did a virtual escape room as an event with our team at work. It was fantastic fun! It well organized, challenging, and entertaining. Agent L and Secretary Penny were amazing!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank A3979YJireneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Lovely review, Thank you! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

Visited Escape Live Birmingham, yesterday for a team building event and had an amazing time. The team was very accommodating and Luke and Gabrielle were fantastic. The facilities were brilliant, lots of space, making the visit comfortable. The escape rooms were lots of fun and I really enjoyed the double cross room. So pleased that we escaped!!
Thank you again for hosting Luke, who was so friendly and approachable. Gabrielle you are a legend! If I’m ever visiting Birmingham again I would definitely visit again!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Jac T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had such a good time and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews