We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Christmas Themed Virtual Reality

We absolutely loved our Virtual reality Christmas themed escape room! The whole experience was... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Becky B
via mobile
Aladdin Escape room

Went here for my son’s 13th Birthday and completed the Aladdin escape room, was great fun and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
F1811FWcorinneb
via mobile
Read all 527 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Birmingham
from US$30.51
More Info
from US$5.74
More Info
from US$13.49
More Info
from US$10.03
More Info
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
498
13
10
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
498
13
10
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alice in wonderland game master great fun cheshire cat alice room great host virtual reality birthday card great game amazing experience fun experience seconds to spare a lot of fun explained everything on arrival aladdin liam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

Great fun with a group of friends. Joe our host was fantastic, informative and really made our experience! Would recommend the Aladdin room!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Sukachoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

Joe did an amazing job of hosting us, we had an amazing time and would definitely recommend the escape rooms to other people

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

We had a great time doing the Aladdin escape at Escape Hunt. Challenging and fun with a good mix of puzzles. Adam was a great host.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank af1963nx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

Jess was our game master! She was really friendly and supportive
We did the Aladdin challenge which was really fun
Would recommend:)

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank T7824JGsaraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

First time visiting escape room, had an amazing time . We completed 'A Dalek Awakens' just in time . Adam the Game Master was helpful and made the experience even better. Will be visiting again

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Shaila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews