We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good dinner”
Review of Bill's Bath

Bill's Bath
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 05/08
20:00
Ranked #112 of 574 Restaurants in Bath
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$28
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: An ideal place to start your day with a leisurely breakfast or a quick pop out the office at lunch time, Bill's Bath is a cosy and intimate affair, packed with character. Close to the Theatre Royal, Roman Baths, and other attractions, it's well placed for pre-theatre dinner or if you're out shopping or enjoying the city's many sights.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Booked for our arrival evening in Bath as had been to Bill's in other cities. Very good meals, we had the special Coronation Chicken burger and good desserts

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Sam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,674)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 1,674 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2021

Had a lovely breakfast and staff were very accommodating after we asked to move to a more quiet area of the restaurant. If you are considering eating here just be aware that the tables are very close together and if you want to keep socially distanced then keep this in mind.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank 169salliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

Saturday night and restaurant was really busy but it didn't affect the service for food for drinks. Waiting staff were friendly and attentive. Food was lovely.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Foodiemags1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

We wanted a quick meal and Bills was perfect. Felt very Covid secure as our temperature was taken on arrival. Food came quick and was good. Good service.

Date of visit: April 2021
2  Thank Welshrarebit26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Well , what can I say about Bill's ? If there's a Bills in town , we visit , and we have never been disappointed. Bill's in Bath gave us a warm welcome ( all covid safe ) and we had wonderful service and food.
My wife has coelics disease and the staff at Bill's are always very attentive to her needs.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank coling729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bill's Bath also viewed

 

Been to Bill's Bath? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.