We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best curry in Norfampton”
Review of LaZeez

LaZeez
Ranked #18 of 632 Restaurants in Northampton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Indian Restaurant - Takeaway - Delivery. Bring Your Own Alcohol - no surcharges!
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

Absolute gem of a curry house. Brilliant value for money, never had a bad meal and no charge for bringing your own juice.

Highly recommended

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank NevNarinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (332)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 332 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2019

I booked a table for 8 on a Friday for myself and friends some from overseas. I have eaten here before and regularly have food delivered. I have never been disappointed. The service was spot on and everyone enjoyed their meals immensely. Tremendous value for money and in my opinion far better than other so called upmarket venues in the town. Very highly recommended.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SupportUKForces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2018 via mobile

Still the best takeaway/ delivery curry in town. Never eaten in but wouldn’t order a delivery from anywhere else.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank LadyJuliaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2018 via mobile

Great service , food and atmosphere. We were really well looked after and had a superb night. Thank you to all the lovely staff!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank SheilaKirwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2018

Booked for four people at 7.30 - they had us sitting there next to a door which is constantly in use with smokers in and out - they kept saying 'your table will be ready in five minutes' it was 8.45 before we sat down! They should have been honest with us and told us so we could have gone elsewhere.they had overbooked.
Best bit was they gave us popadoms while waiting - and then added them onto the bill at the end! We'll never go again

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank b0atsafety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LaZeez also viewed

Northampton, Northamptonshire
 
Northampton, Northamptonshire
Northampton, Northamptonshire
 
Northampton, Northamptonshire
 

Been to LaZeez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing