We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely brunch ”

Harry's Lounge Bar & Brasserie
Reserve with OpenTable
Harry's Lounge Bar & Brasserie is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #33 of 226 Restaurants in Whitby
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Special occasions, Bar scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

Lovely brunch - steak sandwich, Cajun chicken sandwich all with fries and salad lovely!
They also do a fab gin bramble cocktail‼️

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Annie101067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,377)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 1,377 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2019

We were initially disappointed that they had run out of mussels, but completely forgot this when we tasted the dishes we chose - good choice and the flavours were superb. Very informal and friendly.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Julian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile

We took our granddaughter here in January - the service was warm and welcoming, food delicious and served promptly. Worth a visit!

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Fishyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Just had 8 nights in Whitby for Christmas, there was a great atmosphere about the towns shops and bars none more so than Harry’s, the place is buzzing with atmosphere, we had some stunning food the best in Whitby by far, all the staff are very friendly and very efficient they looked after us superbly, can’t thank them enough for making it a lovely Christmas, thanks to, Jess , josh , Ed , Steve & Kevin , & last but not least Roseanne who manages the place brilliantly, be back in June . Nigel & Denise.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank dinkytewkesbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

Had a famy meal here andit as very good. All of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful We had fantastic cocktails in the bar area downstairs before being shown to our table upstairs. The good was lovely, delicious and well presented. First classand would reccommend and return.

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank Jhunt49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harry's Lounge Bar & Brasserie also viewed

Whitby, Scarborough District
Whitby, Scarborough District
 
Whitby, Scarborough District
Whitby, Scarborough District
 
Whitby, Scarborough District
Whitby, Scarborough District
 

Been to Harry's Lounge Bar & Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing