We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Norwich Cathedral
from US$19.64
More Info
from US$41.39
More Info
Reviews (3,948)
Filter reviews
3,948 results
Traveler rating
2,939
881
96
18
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,939
881
96
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews well worth a visit roof bosses beautiful building suggested donation edith cavell awe inspiring stained glass guided tour free entry visiting norwich pulls ferry cakes cloisters refectory choir architecture grave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 3,948 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

Stunning - lovely friendly welcome and beautiful historical building. Great shop and cafe too. Easy to walk around - people there to help.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank sophie j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

We always park near the cathedral and walk through the lovely grounds on the way to the city. We’ve been inside so many times we didn’t go in yesterday, except to walk through the cloisters. Always an enjoyable experience.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank teabus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

I went their in 2016 so I decided to come again for revisit and teach my parents to love the cathedral so volunteer was helpful and kind when visitor were social distancing is good thing ever. The building was amazing and courtyard was brilliant thing ever.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank michael t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Tucked away at the edge of the city centre it is a lovely cathedral. There are foot paths signpost you to the cathedral quarter. It is only a short walk and worth the effort.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank northants90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Unfortunately I wasn't able to go in the cathedral but it was very nice to look at and not far to walk from the center

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank michaelak837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews