We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Expedia.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Booking.com
US$140
US$107
View deal
SAVE US$33
PricelineUS$107
Orbitz.comUS$140
TripadvisorUS$108
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveler rating
229
193
51
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
229
193
51
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station city centre carrow road full english double room football ground few minutes walk tea and coffee would stay again short stay yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A good hotel, in a fine city. Management and staff are very helpful. Clean and tidy rooms. Plenty of Tea and coffee etc available.
Superb location. Close to train Station and Norwich City Carrow Road Football ground.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stuknowles12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021

An excellent hotel with excellent location! Located close to the train station and the city centre. The hotel was extremely clean & comfortable. Upon arrival I was warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff. Through out my 10 day stay all staff members were very helpful and anything was possible, all were excellent employees, a credit to the hotel. The two gentleman who worked at the hotel always went that extra mile to make my stay enjoyable and made me feel that I was part of the family. However, one lady made the trip very memorable; with her can do attitude to everything and constant smile and positivity made the trip perfect. a truly excellent employee who would be a worthy asset to any business. Her advices & tips were very useful and nothing was every a problem, she had considerable patience and warmth was always given.
The hotel is close to Morrisons and Boots and is located on retail park for other essentials. There are lots of bars and restaurants nearby, however the food in the hotel is of excellent quality. Full complements to the chef, she always worked her magic and once again very polite and courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you again for going just that little bit extra!!! See you soon.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willb9448484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Nice modern hotel, absolutely lovely caring people
Coffee, tea, sugar, sweetener and juices available, and also a few cadburys brunch bars! TV desk and lamp, and even a little notepad with a pen!! All these little things really add up!
Accidentally cut my finger and couldnt get more help and support haha.
Very polite and hospitable people here

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MrNatan13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketan Vaghsiaya, Owner at Revado Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Hello Nathan :) Everyone at Revado is so nice because we have the best guests like you. Honestly, we are so enthralled when we have guests like you who treat each other with same respect. Thanks a lot for your lovely words. You noticed and acknowledged the 'attention to details' , that's exactly what we look up to.

Much love,
Revado Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2021

Value for money, great facilities and situated in an ideal location to the city centre. The hosts were very welcoming, I will definitely stay here again in the future. The room was super clean. Thanks

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Lauren_7_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketan Vaghsiaya, Owner at Revado Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Hello Lauren. Thank you so much for the lovely review. We really appreciate you taking out time to mention things that you liked the most about our hotel. Paying attention to the details is our moto and we appreciate when someone does the same :) We hope to see you soon Lauren! Thank you so much!

With gratitude,
Revado Hotel :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2021

Had a great stay at this hotel
very clean .. great wi -fi very close to the station ... But not only that it's convenient to get into the city centre
Close to the river for walks and Norwich is a must to visit ... and a shopping center just a few minutes walk ...right by the football ground
The hotel is like a family hotel the staff are excellent especially Shreya who was just great very helpful and efficient arranged everything.
Well recommended

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketan Vaghasiya, Owner at Revado Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Dear John,

Thank you very much for kind words, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Revado Hotel has just recently been taken under our new ownership, previously known as Stracey Hotel, and we are happy to assure you that the high standard of service and care you have received will remain the same if not excel. Thank you once again for your positive review, our team are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews