We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Booking.com
US$64
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$71
US$60
View Deal
SAVE US$11
Orbitz.comUS$71
Trip.comUS$62
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
16
10
0
0
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
16
10
0
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tv studios lovely little hotel westfield shopping centre tube station stayed here supermarket fridge noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

Lovely little hotel, good location for shopping or TV studios, good tube links to central London. Bar on the pricey side, however the room was clean, comfy beds, good price as we paid £80 for a Saturday night in a 4 person suite, would recommend.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LJ-DRJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2020 via mobile

I like to stay in west London as I used to live this side of the city. The hotel is right next to the Hammersmith & City/Circle tube stop (I couldn't hear the trains) which was perfect as I often return late after visiting friends, when out at night. The staff were really friendly and the room and bathroom very clean. I stayed in a standard double which could be on the small side for 2 people. The walls are on the thin side...
Westfield with all its restaurants, supermarket, and shops is about 5mins away. It's also a short walk to the Central line and Overground, and there's lots of buses - this area is well served for public transport. It's a great option to consider if attending Wembley and you need to stay overnight or a base to head into the city for sightseeing.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tinkertu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2020 via mobile

Dirty and very noisy, you can hear everything between rooms and all three night we’re party, knocking, screaming, singing and god knows.. one time someone tried to open our door multiple times during the night.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank johannamariath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

The Staff are very helpful. The room was lovely and a really good size. The location of the hotel is perfect for traveling as it is right next to a few tube stations. It is also very close to the Westfield Mall approx 5minutes walk.there is no breakfast available but the staff leave biscuits and coffee in the room and there is a small fridge so it was ideal. Plus the price per night was very good

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank DELENEDAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

This hotel is very easy to access from Heathrow Airport and is right next to the train station up a little mews. We were at the front and once the windows were closed there was silence for sleeping. Room was small but adequate. Modern, clean furniture and comfy beds and bathroom modern and good as well. Staff friendly. Very close to TV studios and Westfield shopping centre. Would stay again

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JG134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews