We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Golden Tours
from US$144.61
More Info
from US$130.43
More Info
from US$138.94
More Info
from US$34.03
More Info
Reviews (10,500)
Filter reviews
10,500 results
Traveler rating
4,851
1,866
959
935
1,889
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,851
1,866
959
935
1,889
Show reviews that mention
All reviews windsor castle day tour bus driver stonehenge tour stonehenge bath walking tour oxford dover jack ripper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 10,500 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

My husband and I really enjoyed our day tour trip with Bruce and Elvio. We gained a lot of knowledge about the history of London, Windsor, Stonehenge and Bath through Bruce, we really appreciate how dedicated Bruce is to his work. Overall, the tour was legendary and everything went smoothly and easy peasy lemon squeezy! lol

PS. Elvio drove us smoothly all-throughout.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank gggaaayyyllleee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

The tour was excellent, and the guide/staff were impeccable. Covering 3 incredible sites in one day is a great way to see these beautiful locations. Bruce and Elvio were excellent and extremely knowledgeable about anything and everything on the tour. Would thoroughly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Berni2407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

The tour guide/driver Bruce and Elvio were amazing ! Very accommodating and informative. Would recommend.. definitely worth it !! If you can , try book tickets to the Roman Baths in Bath ( must be booked in advance and not included ) . All other tickets included

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank phiwem2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Amazing trip to three incredible places. Bruce was a great guide with so much knowledge about London and all three stops. Emillio was a great driver and got us safe to each destination. Excellent day trip if you want to see all three places in a short amount of time!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank halyb96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Lovely and energetic commentary by Bruce. Very informative. Left the station on time and came back to London on time thanks to our driver Tony.

Spent only 1.5 hour per site but understandably acceptable because of the distances. Just enough time to explore and take photos. The tour was organised and stress-free from our part.

Didn’t expect the coach to be packed though but necessary precautions were observed like temperature checks and wearing masks. Clean and comfortable coach.

Will definitely book again on Golden Tours.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 716jaymi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews