We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$362
US$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$257
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$225
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$234
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$133
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$144
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Holiday Inn London Bloomsbury(London)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$128
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Indigo London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,044)
Filter reviews
4,044 results
Traveler rating
2,686
975
217
91
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,686
975
217
91
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscanary wharfeast indiablackwall dlrfree shuttleriver viewcanning townlovely hoteljubilee linespa facilitiesroom serviceminute walklondon city airportbooked this hotelbusiness hoteldeluxe roomwould highly recommend this hotelfantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 4,044 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Partner booked this hotel for 3 nights for my 30th Birthday as a surprise. Valet parking, impressive looking hotel on north bank of the Thames.

Welcoming & helpful staff, impressive foyer. Room was fantastic, all mod cons and a beautiful view of the O2 over the Thames. DLR 20mins walk away, however hotel has complimentary transport to Canary Wharf.

The restaurant was superb, delicious food, with great views day & night.

On the expensive side, however well worth the money.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear James G,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely 5 star review.

We’re delighted you enjoyed your time with us here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your birthday celebrations.

We do hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,

Adam Lambert
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We booked this hotel in advance as we were going to an event in the o2 and knew it would probably sell out. We stayed in one of the deluxe rooms with river view and it didn't disappoint. The room was massive - with the bathroom probably as big as the entire room! The whole hotel was very relaxing and we had a great view of the river and the o2 from our bed. There were lots of nice extra touches to add to the stay - polite staff, candy cart in reception etc. There were a variety of different ways to get to the stadium - we used uber there and back for not very much ££. We also used the valet parking at the hotel, it says give them 30 mins notice on the card to get your car back but it only took them 2-3 minutes to get the car to us.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nikkijr93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear nikkijr93,

What a pleasure it is you read your wonderful 5 star review.

Our deluxe river view rooms are some of the best in the house, offering panoramic views of the river and O2 from both bedroom and bathroom. It’s great to read you had a relaxing time with us and that you enjoyed our complimentary candy cart.

We hope we can welcome you back soon, should you attend another event at the O2.

Kind Regards,

Adam Lambert
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Luxury hotel located in a quiet residential area. Walk 5-10 minutes to nearest light rail (DLR) or 15 minutes to Canary Wharf tube station. If people like tour around in downtown London, like Piccadilly, Oxford Street Harrods, etc., this hotel may be a bit far away.

However, it offers relaxing feel with spacious room compared with those hotels in downtown London. Besides, it provides shuttle service every 15 minutes to Canary Wharf in the morning up to approx 10:30 am. Traveling time is less than 5 minutes.

Hotel staff are professional and nice. Room is nice and spacious. Food quality of restaurant is good.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Chi Ming L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Chi Ming L,

Thank you for having chosen the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel.

We’re pleased to see you enjoyed our spacious rooms and quiet location with views of the Thames and the O2 arena.

It’s also lovely to hear you found the staff to be warm and professional. We place the highest importance on delivering genuine and friendly customer service to our guests and the team will be happy to hear it didn’t go unnoticed.

Kind regards,

Adam Lambert
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews