We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
₱13,063
Hotels.com
₱11,459
Get rewarded with One Key
travelup.com
₱8,843
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,162)
Filter reviews
3,162 results
Traveler rating
2,124
462
245
173
158
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,124
462
245
173
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower bridge swimming pool spa facilities steam room lovely hotel great facilities executive room duty manager a lovely stay lovely room booked this hotel tube station samir reception wetherspoons shard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 3,162 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2024

Great hotel and amazing service at the restaurant . The staff were very kind especially Rafiz and Shajahan!

The dinner was great and the room was beautiful and big with a really good location.

Definetly a great location and ecellent staff. Thank you

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank OnAir40644196251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Customer Experience team , Other at Leonardo Royal Hotel London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2024

Good Afternoon OnAir40644196251,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we are happy to hear that you found our location, food and staff to be great.

We can’t wait to welcome you back again very soon!

Kind regards
Melisa
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2024

To be onest I was expecting more from this hotel,staff are not welcoming at all very cold,did not have a good experience,we had a nice room but the bed sheets we not clean when called reception,they said yea right we will send some one to change,not a sorry or anything not happy at all.
Went for a drink in the bar and it was ok nothing special.
I will not stay anymore at this hotel anymore

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Madame A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Customer Experience team , Other at Leonardo Royal Hotel London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2024

Good Afternoon 934madamea,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased to hear that you found our location to be great and the rooms to be nice.

On the other hand, we apologise for the service that did not meet your expectations. We will share this feedback immediately with the team as we know they'll want to ensure follow up action. Please can we ask you to consider a return so you can see what we're capable of at our best?

Kind regards
Melisa
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2024

We spent four nights at the Leonardo Royal at Tower Bridge and were extremely well looked after by friendly, helpful and efficient staff members. The hotel was exceptionally clean and very comfortable. A great location and we wouldn’t hesitate in staying there again. Thank you.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Resort45898157148
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Customer Experience team , Other at Leonardo Royal Hotel London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2024

Good Afternoon Resort45898157148,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we are so glad to know that you found our hotel to be exceptionally clean and comfortable, in a great location and with friendly efficient staff as well.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again!

Kind regards
Melisa
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2024

Want to specially thank Ashrafuzzaman for his attention to details and treating us very nicely. The whole staffs were equally welcoming. The receptionist desk are equally calm, good mannerism.

Breakfast has got lots of choices which is awesome

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Connector41819085515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Customer Experience team , Other at Leonardo Royal Hotel London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2024

Good Afternoon Connector41819085515,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased to read that you had a wonderful time with us and that you enjoyed the location, the various breakfast and the welcoming service too.

It'd be so wonderful if you could come back again soon!

Kind regards
Melisa
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2024

Perfect stay. Marina was the best..
Also met costy, fenia and terry. Nice people. It was my first time at this hotel and it was perfectly managed by the the staff and was provided everything to help our stay better.
The breakfast was nice. Love the staff.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Umaid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Customer Experience team , Other at Leonardo Royal Hotel London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2024

Good Afternoon umaida2024,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to learn that you had a perfect visit with us and that you loved the location, the breakfast, the staff.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again!

Kind regards
Melisa
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews