We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$242
US$211
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$302
US$242
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$194
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Rosewood London(London)
US$547
US$409
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
US$132
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$230
US$216
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (4,647)
Filter reviews
4,647 results
Traveler rating
2,808
1,434
274
84
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,808
1,434
274
84
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbritish libraryeuston roadgolden arrowkings crossdeluxe roommacaroonsrain showerexcellent hotelhigh floormodern hotelexcellent breakfastnespresso machineconvenient locationfew minutes walkexcellent stayan upgradeyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 4,647 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017

The room we stayed at was surprisingly large, but the highlights were the location and the view. We arrived on the Eurostar, and the hotel was just next door. When catching the Tube to anywhere it was perfect. And our view from the 15th floor was superb. I would also mention the hotel is close to Regent Canal, which meant we could do some nice long runs along the towpath.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Duncan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Dear Duncan S,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide out team with such a wonderful review in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras.
Not only is our location close to Regents Canal but also Regents Park offering spectacular spaces for morning runs/walks. Plus having the Zoo right in the heart of Regents means always an exciting offering for our valued guests visiting with family! Being so close to 3 Major train stations is also an added bonus offering convenience for our guests!
The team wish you a truly fantastic festive season ahead.
Warm regards,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Arrived 5th December,no problem with checkin. I am a PLATINUM card holder but not offed an upgrade but would enjoy “free mini bar”. ( one mars bar,water which is already complimentary,2 bottles of beer and 4 Coca Cola) .Very average room (603) with awful view of a roof below.
The room is small,there is no way to charge phone or IPad but Thomas kindly gave us a plug with USB sockets,it didn’t work!
Offered one breakfast as compensation . Excellent breakfast and lovely staff.
This hotel is Not worth what I paid for and I will not stay here again,there is much better value in London
Finally,this is the FIRST bad review I have written about anAccor Hotel so I am not a complainer.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Tom,
Firstly, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras.
As a valued Platinum Member for AccorHotels one of the many benefits is a complimentary upgrade upon availability. We are a 312 roomed property which is regularly booked at full capacity meaning we are not able to offer our Platinum and Gold Members this benefit. In good faith we like to offer open use of our room MiniBar during the stay.
We do not have USB chargers within the room design as yet however we will now order chargers available for our guests use.
It is wonderful to read you enjoyed our taste sensational and wide variety of culinary treats at our GA Restaurant Breakfast Buffet.
We wish you only the best of future travels Tom and thank you again for your feedback.
Sincerely,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

One evening a few friends and I randomly walking past the hotels bar and decided to go in for a few cheeky drinks.
I must say it was a pleasant environment and the drinks made for us were amazing, the cocktail menu was slightly basic but a friendly gentleman by the name of Salvo was able to make cocktails by our taste preferences and was extremely knowledgeable.
Based on the high level of bar service, I would definitely love to come back to stay a few nights in the hotel as a guest, especially as well the tube is also extremely close in walking distance.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shamimabegum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear shamimabegum,
We are so excited to welcome you to our home to experience not just our Award Winning GA Restaurant and Bar, but all our wonderful Hotel facilities at Pullman London St Pancras.
Salvo is indeed one of our superstar mixologists and we are lucky to have his knowledge and passion behind the bar.
Until we see you on your next visit, Salvo and the team wish you a wonderful festive season ahead.
Warm regards,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews