We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class convenience ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #130 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night prior to our 0830 Eurostar .
Very close to st Pancras / kings cross . An easy walk to the train .
Very nice hotel lobby and restaurant , busy at all times.
Room was spacious with a great bathroom ,plenty of room to organise for the next day . We had a city view from level 14 .
Recommend for those wanting convenient first class stay before or after the train

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Dear David,
What wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras. Thank you so much!
We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our home again in the near future. Until then, wishing you a fantastic festive season ahead!
Warm regards,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4,491)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 62 of 4,491 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2017

The room we stayed at was surprisingly large, but the highlights were the location and the view. We arrived on the Eurostar, and the hotel was just next door. When catching the Tube to anywhere it was perfect. And our view from the 15th floor was superb. I would also mention the hotel is close to Regent Canal, which meant we could do some nice long runs along the towpath.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Duncan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Dear Duncan S,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide out team with such a wonderful review in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras.
Not only is our location close to Regents Canal but also Regents Park offering spectacular spaces for morning runs/walks. Plus having the Zoo right in the heart of Regents means always an exciting offering for our valued guests visiting with family! Being so close to 3 Major train stations is also an added bonus offering convenience for our guests!
The team wish you a truly fantastic festive season ahead.
Warm regards,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com
Thank melaniebY8670BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Arrived 5th December,no problem with checkin. I am a PLATINUM card holder but not offed an upgrade but would enjoy “free mini bar”. ( one mars bar,water which is already complimentary,2 bottles of beer and 4 Coca Cola) .Very average room (603) with awful view of a roof below.
The room is small,there is no way to charge phone or IPad but Thomas kindly gave us a plug with USB sockets,it didn’t work!
Offered one breakfast as compensation . Excellent breakfast and lovely staff.
This hotel is Not worth what I paid for and I will not stay here again,there is much better value in London
Finally,this is the FIRST bad review I have written about anAccor Hotel so I am not a complainer.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Tom,
Firstly, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras.
As a valued Platinum Member for AccorHotels one of the many benefits is a complimentary upgrade upon availability. We are a 312 roomed property which is regularly booked at full capacity meaning we are not able to offer our Platinum and Gold Members this benefit. In good faith we like to offer open use of our room MiniBar during the stay.
We do not have USB chargers within the room design as yet however we will now order chargers available for our guests use.
It is wonderful to read you enjoyed our taste sensational and wide variety of culinary treats at our GA Restaurant Breakfast Buffet.
We wish you only the best of future travels Tom and thank you again for your feedback.
Sincerely,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

One evening a few friends and I randomly walking past the hotels bar and decided to go in for a few cheeky drinks.
I must say it was a pleasant environment and the drinks made for us were amazing, the cocktail menu was slightly basic but a friendly gentleman by the name of Salvo was able to make cocktails by our taste preferences and was extremely knowledgeable.
Based on the high level of bar service, I would definitely love to come back to stay a few nights in the hotel as a guest, especially as well the tube is also extremely close in walking distance.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shamimabegum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear shamimabegum,
We are so excited to welcome you to our home to experience not just our Award Winning GA Restaurant and Bar, but all our wonderful Hotel facilities at Pullman London St Pancras.
Salvo is indeed one of our superstar mixologists and we are lucky to have his knowledge and passion behind the bar.
Until we see you on your next visit, Salvo and the team wish you a wonderful festive season ahead.
Warm regards,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#142 of 1,077 in London
2,657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Southbank
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#296 of 1,077 in London
1,782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#37 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#112 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: ₱9,162 - ₱17,266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Accorhotels.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing