We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$219
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$164
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$204
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$156
US$137
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$233
US$195
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn London Bloomsbury(London)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
US$169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$392
US$318
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (4,782)
Filter reviews
4,782 results
Traveler rating
2,902
1,464
283
85
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,902
1,464
283
85
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbritish libraryeuston roadgolden arrowkings crossdeluxe roommacaroonsclassic roomrain showermodern hotelexcellent hotelhigh floorexcellent breakfastnespresso machineconvenient locationfew minutes walkan upgradeyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 4,782 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The room we stayed at was surprisingly large, but the highlights were the location and the view. We arrived on the Eurostar, and the hotel was just next door. When catching the Tube to anywhere it was perfect. And our view from the 15th floor was superb. I would also mention the hotel is close to Regent Canal, which meant we could do some nice long runs along the towpath.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Duncan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Duncan S,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide out team with such a wonderful review in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras.
Not only is our location close to Regents Canal but also Regents Park offering spectacular spaces for morning runs/walks. Plus having the Zoo right in the heart of Regents means always an exciting offering for our valued guests visiting with family! Being so close to 3 Major train stations is also an added bonus offering convenience for our guests!
The team wish you a truly fantastic festive season ahead.
Warm regards,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Arrived 5th December,no problem with checkin. I am a PLATINUM card holder but not offed an upgrade but would enjoy “free mini bar”. ( one mars bar,water which is already complimentary,2 bottles of beer and 4 Coca Cola) .Very average room (603) with awful view of a roof below.
The room is small,there is no way to charge phone or IPad but Thomas kindly gave us a plug with USB sockets,it didn’t work!
Offered one breakfast as compensation . Excellent breakfast and lovely staff.
This hotel is Not worth what I paid for and I will not stay here again,there is much better value in London
Finally,this is the FIRST bad review I have written about anAccor Hotel so I am not a complainer.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Tom,
Firstly, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman London St Pancras.
As a valued Platinum Member for AccorHotels one of the many benefits is a complimentary upgrade upon availability. We are a 312 roomed property which is regularly booked at full capacity meaning we are not able to offer our Platinum and Gold Members this benefit. In good faith we like to offer open use of our room MiniBar during the stay.
We do not have USB chargers within the room design as yet however we will now order chargers available for our guests use.
It is wonderful to read you enjoyed our taste sensational and wide variety of culinary treats at our GA Restaurant Breakfast Buffet.
We wish you only the best of future travels Tom and thank you again for your feedback.
Sincerely,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2017

One evening a few friends and I randomly walking past the hotels bar and decided to go in for a few cheeky drinks.
I must say it was a pleasant environment and the drinks made for us were amazing, the cocktail menu was slightly basic but a friendly gentleman by the name of Salvo was able to make cocktails by our taste preferences and was extremely knowledgeable.
Based on the high level of bar service, I would definitely love to come back to stay a few nights in the hotel as a guest, especially as well the tube is also extremely close in walking distance.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shamimabegum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear shamimabegum,
We are so excited to welcome you to our home to experience not just our Award Winning GA Restaurant and Bar, but all our wonderful Hotel facilities at Pullman London St Pancras.
Salvo is indeed one of our superstar mixologists and we are lucky to have his knowledge and passion behind the bar.
Until we see you on your next visit, Salvo and the team wish you a wonderful festive season ahead.
Warm regards,
Meggan Gardner
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meggan G, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews