We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious 🤤”
Review of Happy Sushi

Happy Sushi
Ranked #6,210 of 23,642 Restaurants in London
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I were bought a meal from happy sushi tonight as gift. I had an amazing tray of vegan sushi (yes i know there is no such thing but you get the idea) it was really good, usually I don’t bother as I find the seaweed too fishy! But the tray had such a lovely balance of flavours and was so fresh, I started the meal thinking I won’t eat all that but got greedy and finished it off ! My husband had a fish sushi tray and he also loved it. Will be ordering again.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank cracking-meal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2020

We order by phone for collection and it was ready for us in 20mins. So it was quite good service. We paid cash as they don't accept card. Prices were decent for the quality of food. The food tasted fresh and light. Overall, it was a really good place for sushi and we would go back again.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tuantran1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

Cheapest and best sushi in town . The owner is very kind and really cares about the quality of the food .

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank pawelpaclawski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2020

The staff where really freindly, welcoming and helpful. the food was really good, as the igredients looksed and tasted fresh. Would definelty recommend.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank 260ermiasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

On a Wednesday’s night , with not much to do , we decided to have sushi .
All restaurants around Brockley / Lewisham would take 60min to deliver ...
We found this hidden gem on TripAdvisor, and went .
It’s a small place , but once you get in : you are warmly greeted by the chef , the prices are so good , fresh crunchy sushis without waiting a lot and for 20£ we were both FULL !
I highly recommend !! Yes !!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Laila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Happy Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Happy Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.