We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly, fresh and tasty”

The Beulah Spa Harvester
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 17/09
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #4,792 of 24,030 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$4 - US$21
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: At The Beulah Spa Harvester in Streatham food is fresh, full of flavour and just how you like it. Choose your tasty grill, sauce and side at our restaurant and we'll get cooking - while you head off to the famous Harvester salad bar to grab as much crisp, freshly prepared tasty salad as you like.About our Harvester restaurantIf you're looking for a family friendly restaurant in Streatham, there's nowhere more popular than Harvester. Close to Crystal Palace, Tooting and Penge, our restaurant is a great choice for anyone who loves tasty grills, indulgent desserts and eating out in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Plus we've loads of choices for young guests.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great friendly staff, lovely food, family friendly. Menu extensive and great for kids. Loads of choice. Salad bar fresh. Can’t fault for a family meal.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank sallysouthofriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager A, Manager at The Beulah Spa Harvester, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (383)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Get service, had a great time , it was like having a waiter at home and was very funny definitely will be coming back !

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Rianne123696556
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager A, Manager at The Beulah Spa Harvester, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Rianne123696556, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Beulah Spa. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

Considering the long time we haven't attended Harvester due to lockdown this was a wonderful way to return. To celebrate my A Levels I had an amazing lunch with my mother and we were served by the fantastic Jayde. She was warm, welcoming, attentive and patient. The epitome of a great waitress. We will be sure to return and look for her specifically. If you haven't got the memo already - I 100% recommend attending this branch.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Curiosity774547
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager A, General Manager at The Beulah Spa Harvester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for giving us the feedback , look to see you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

Will’s customer service is fantastic and warm. The food is great, we haven’t been for a while but really enjoyed our evening thank you and happy birthday Will

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Flyer235757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager A, General Manager at The Beulah Spa Harvester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

All the staff from being greeted to the girl running the salad bar and especially Will (our waiter) made the whole experience very enjoyable. Vey well done! Thank you!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Z8649WPedytak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager A, General Manager at The Beulah Spa Harvester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beulah Spa Harvester also viewed

 

Been to The Beulah Spa Harvester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.