We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,882)
Filter reviews
2,882 results
Traveler rating
1,266
900
376
171
169
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,266
900
376
171
169
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge super room the lower ground floor quiet room air con bus station budget hotel excellent location convenient location family room early check kings cross coffee machine comfortable stay reception staff comfy bed short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2,882 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have arrived after the train journey from hell to be greeted on reception by Shezan who made us feel welcome from the minute we walked through the door.
Even though he was rushed off his feet nothing was too much trouble,the TV in our room wasn’t working and he came up and fixed it within minutes.
All hotels need a Shezan,thank you so much for starting my 50th birthday in a great way

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank sarahmS5761PB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Loved this hotel when we first came a few years ago. Now it has gone down hill. Dirty shower curtain that stuck to you when showering and still flooded the floor in the shower room. Toilet leaking - seat unsecured. Not enough towels. Space for iron and ironing board but no hair dryers. Bed creaked and squeaked if you nudged. Impossible to get out of bed quietly as the bed was just so
Loud. Very disappointed especially for the price we paid - should have paid the same amount for premier inn but selected due to location - won’t make the same mistake again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jodiem2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This travel lodge is really convenient for Euston Station, and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly, however the rooms are tired, lacked storage space and it was very noisy. The breakfast food was okay, but do not choose to eat there on an evening, the meals were awful, my husband had a beef burger special, the burgers were like coasters and they had no peas to go with the fish! We were the only ones eating there which says it all.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CrosNest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location, busable/walkable to many West End locations and Jose ensured a warm Iberian welcome.

Rooms on the inside are quiet, those on the outside may be too noisy if you are used to the quiet of the countryside.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank stuartmV9801ZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It has been a pleasure staying here everyone is so welcoming and friendly and Aurelia Shezan was amazing so friendly and helpful she really made the stay very relaxing and offered advice on food and travel

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank nnnye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews