We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls night out”
Review of Kasbah Cafe Bazaar

Kasbah Cafe Bazaar
Ranked #75 of 1,881 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$17
Cuisines: Moroccan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Sit back, relax and enjoy the moment. We are a cafe and a bazaar! Open from 10am 'til 10pm everyday, serving drinks and variety of Moroccan authentic dishes: breakfast, snacks, lunch, afternoon tea and dinner, all the restaurant furnitures is for sale, Lamps, Lanterns, tables,Mirrors,Chairs, and even music is for sale.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked here for a girls night before we went the comedy club not realising it did not serve alcohol!! That did not matter at as staff were lovely and food was amazing would defiantly go again.

Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amine E, Owner at Kasbah Cafe Bazaar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Tracey C

Thank you for posting your thoughts on here, we really value your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back to Kasbah Cafe Bazaar.
Kind regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (803)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 803 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this restaurant for the second time for lunch. The food in general is below average. The portions are good but the staff is really bad. The orders never got together and they kept getting us the wrong orders. After finishing food, we ordered morrocan tea which was really good but arrived after over 15 mins of ordering it although it was placed on the counter for a period with no one to get it to us and when I asked one of the staff for it she was really annoyed about it.

Thank Ala'a A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amine E, Owner at Kasbah Cafe Bazaar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Ala'a A

I am sorry that on this occasion you were disappointed with your experience at Kasbah Cafe Bazaar. I treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness and am currently investigating the matter. Feel free to c email us on info@kasbahcafebazaar.co.uk to discuss this further.
Kind regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Highly recommended. Visited Liverpool twice over last few months and ate here on both occasions. Food is first class. Very reasonable priced. Wide variety of food and delicious. Staff are very friendly and welcoming.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank walkinginmemphis2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amine E, Owner at Kasbah Cafe Bazaar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello walkinginmemphis2007

Glad you had a good time at Kasbah Cafe Bazaar! Hope to see you again.
Kind regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Consistently good food and drink. Their tea is amazing! Visited 3 times now and always great! Try the Tagine de Fez and baklava.

Thank Cerys1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amine E, Owner at Kasbah Cafe Bazaar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Cerys1992

Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Kasbah Cafe Bazaar. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Step off bold street into a Morrocan restaurant. Tables sofas lighting create a great feel. Even a Fez on your table. The menu offers a huge range of choice - mezze - grill - fish - vegan.

We all decided to try a Filo pastry pie - I had the one based on meat with cheese. Chicken and almond pies were the voice of the others on the table.

They are lovely real hint of cinnamon comes through. They are also very filing.
I drank the beetroot and rose water juice which was subtle.

Great lunch can't wait to try something else off this really tempting menu.

Thank Simon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amine E, Owner at Kasbah Cafe Bazaar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Simon T

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves at Kasbah Cafe Bazaar. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Kind regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kasbah Cafe Bazaar also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Kasbah Cafe Bazaar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing