We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$738
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$73
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
US$128
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$103
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$94
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Z Hotel Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jurys Inn Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,598)
Filter reviews
4,598 results
Traveler rating
3,431
963
155
31
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,431
963
155
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchensmall kitchenetteconcert squarebold streetfree wifibars and restaurantsconverted warehousesingle roomwithin walking distanceminute walkcentral locationdiscount voucheralbert dockwould definitely stay here againq parkexcellent locationthe heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
777 - 782 of 4,598 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017

This hotel is situated in the heart of the City, with easy access to the Waterfront, Georgian Quarter and the Shopping area. It's a characterful building with modern, clean and comfortable rooms. The staff are friendly and helpful and recommend great places to eat and visit too. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1984H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2017

I recently stayed at The Nadler Liverpool, I was struck by the friendliness and efficiency of the staff and also how very clean and modern it felt. The value for money was amazing, I would highly recommend.

Room Tip: It's worth upgrading and great value too.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saitcheson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon B, Deputy General Manager at The Nadler Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear saitcheson,

Thank you so much for rewarding us with a 5* review.

It's so great to read that you would highly recommend us. We have such a great team here who are always happy to assist guests, they genuinely enjoy what they do!

We can't wait to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards
Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2017

well priced and perfectly located, I would definitely stay here again and recommend. The only reason I gave a score of 4 rather than 5 is noise travel. In the adjoining room to ours (separated by a locked door), the guys in that room woke at 7am the day after Paddys day and although they were only talking it woke us up and we could hear every single word. Not quite the wake up call I wanted after a heavy day drinking.

On the plus side, the hotel is in the perfect spot for shopping and nightlife and you cannot hear any noise from the street. Inside the hotel has done a great job a keeping its warehouse feel with exposed brick work, but very modern,

Best of all is the front desk staff, there is nothing those guys don't know and they are really helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 70'sThrowback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Great hotel - would highly recommend, reasonably priced along with friendly, helpful and informative staff. Very clean rooms, good facilities - mini kitchen with microwave, glasses, cutlery etc. Superb location - left the car in multi storey round the corner - very safe/secure and received discount on parking from the hotel - fri to sunday was £21 All attractions - shopping, docks, cathedrals, bars and restaurants all within walking distance. Free Wi-fi.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debtrueman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed at The Nadler for a weekend away with friends. We had a superior room for 3 of us and it was exactly as the pictures show.

The room was modern and clean with a good sized bathroom.

Most importantly for us was location - The Nadler is in a perfect location for walking around the city with lots of shops, bars and restaurants nearby. The Echo Arena was just a 20 minute walk.

We parked in the Q Park on Hanover Street for the weekend and with a token from the hotel cost £21 which we felt was good value for a city centre car park.

We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Liverpool.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank lovetotravel83UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews