We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jurys Inn Liverpool
Nearby Hotels
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
US$117
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$107
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$62
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$144
US$85
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$85
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$91
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$122
US$116
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,299)
Filter reviews
2,299 results
Traveler rating
1,167
740
235
93
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,167
740
235
93
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsecho arenaalbert dockgreat locationbig wheelferris wheellovely hotelcomfortable bedscar parkbeatles storycity centrewould stay againexcellent stayhotel is situatedone night staybars and restaurantsgood nights sleepreception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 2,299 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean, modern and friendly helpful staff. The only thing that spoilt our stay was the weather. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. The carpet in the hallways was a lovely colour. looking at the prices at the hotel restaurent were not too bad.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank jpawar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poole73, Front Office Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jpawar,

Thank you for having stayed with us and for having taken the time to review Jurys Inn Liverpool.

It is most pleasing to read your account of your recent experience at the hotel and I will ensure your feedback is communicated to the team.

Once again, thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at the hotel and I hope we have the pleasure in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Megan Chilvers

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a triple room, with super comfy mattress , warm duvet and excellent quality sheets. Reception on the ball and willing to please. Just a 10 mins walk to city centre and less then 5 mins to The Albert Dock and Pier Head., where you can view the statue of the Fab 4 !

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank Alessandra U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poole73, Front Office Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Alessandra,

Thank you for choosing Jurys Inn Liverpool for your recent stay.

I would also like to thank you for taking the time to write this review.

I will pass all your comments on to the team and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards

Megan Chilvers

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean tidy enjoyed the stay would go back and stay there again only downfall was having to pay £15 a day for parking and was never told about parking when we booked apart from that very nice place to stay

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank lptaylor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely clean modern rooms and very helpful staff and quick check in. Good variety of food for breakfast . Very close to shops, bars and restaurants. Brilliant location if your attending the Echo Arena, it's next door

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank swood341004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotels rooms need to have money spent on them, they need a good clean, also check towels before using we had ones that had been used by a previous guest did get them changed. Also there are not enough tea and coffee in rooms had to ask for more only two sachets of milk for two people on each day of our stay. There are better places in Liverpool to stay

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank ptyson17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews