We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

Brilliant place to drink. Staff are very freindly. Great prices.new owners are amazing. What more... read more

Reviewed 3 September 2021
Daveanddotty
via mobile
Brilliant

I just want to say what an excellent well run venue Ma Kelly’s south is, the staff are happy to... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
737beccas
via mobile
Read all 65 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Blackpool
from US$20.19
More Info
from US$29.99
More Info
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
25
11
9
7
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
25
11
9
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quick pint fantastic night sass karaoke xx
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

We recently came on the weekend when our friend had a seizure and we were really looked after by the owner and staff. They closed up so we could get our friend help. We came back the day after and we were treated like VIP’s. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Q9204IOkatief
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

Brilliant place to drink. Staff are very freindly. Great prices.new owners are amazing. What more cam you ask for

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Daveanddotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021

Fowl mouthed manager and it so rubs off on her female member of staff with glasses
Rude obnoxious an unwilling to serve. They are too busy chatting to there mates at the end of the bar.
Entertainment non existent. Beer prices were good, when I eventually got served.
Won’t be returning.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Camdentow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Absolutely rude bar staff, no customer service skills , refusing to serve as I complained about up charging drinks prices in Ma Central , if he didnt want a argument then a argument why did he mention it and just leave me be ?

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Z1431XIgavinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

Sat at the bar with my partner. He asked the barmaid for a drink and she was stood at the till and motioned with her finger to him to come to the till without speaking a word. How utterly rude! When he asked for a lager, she used her finger again in a sarcastic tone and said which one, there's loads. Her colleague was nicer and we made sure she served us from then on. Needless to say we won't be back.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Shelbyyy126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews