We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,400)
Filter reviews
2,400 results
Traveler rating
952
619
311
194
324
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
952
619
311
194
324
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiffany hotel sea view course evening meal games room great entertainment evening entertainment buffet breakfast jacuzzi bath reception staff restaurant staff food was lovely north pier bar prices my mum short break great weekend enjoyable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 2,400 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

Great hotel from start to finish excellent staff quick check in smiling staff . Parking on site .food really nice although feel portions have got smaller and menu less too choose from but all absolutely delicious. We were in room 326 which was a little confusing to find after getting out on 3rd floor found we get out on 2nd floor then stairs to go up seeing was only there one night didn’t bother but just had a knee operation so couldn’t of done for days . Room was warm very warm small but clean mattress was extremely soft. We love it here get good value for money. Entertainment is good

Room tip: For parking get there early book in go shopping or get a drink until room ready
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank wel1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2021

Tiffany's Hotel is a very nice hotel it's on the edge of the town so you can walk if you want to there is a tram stop about 50 yards away from the hotel so you have a quiet night for children to sleep the staff are very helpful and polite if you do have a problem it will get sorted we had a problem with a bed and it was sorted within 30 minutes completely the food is really good breakfast l have never seen my grandchildren eat so much for their breakfast we will be returning again for a nice holiday break we have had so many lovely times there

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank M6286UKdenisel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2021

I come to Blackpool and Tiffany's every year and am always pleased with the warm welcome when I walk through the door. I have a varied room each time and am always pleased with what I am staying in. I am very pleased with the choice of evening meal menu which sometimes leaves me with a difficult decision which I usually choose right. In the morning I look forward to my buffet breakfast which is all self serve nowadays. The final thing I look forward to as the evening entertainment which has musical artistes whom sing a variant of music which can be modern day songs and music through the decades backwards to arrive at good old rock 'n' roll; also comedians and impressionists to provide us very good humour.

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank ianlI9874FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Just returned from a 4 night stay. Was made to feel welcome from the time you arrived to the time you left. All the staff were amazing nothing was too much trouble. If you asked a question and they did not know the answer they would find out for you. We had a room at the back of the Hotel. Rather small and basic but you only needed it for sleeping. Did have a problem with a leak but this was put right for us. The Break fast and evening meal was amazing. you certainly did not go hungry. The Entertainment was very good. Already recommended this Hotel to friends.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4mirk9wood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

I stayed in tiffanys 13-15th October 2021.
On arriving we where greeted by a friendly reception member. We had the option for an early check in from 11:30 which was great as we had 2 kids and wanted to get settled in room so we could plan our day.
The room was beyond clean and very modern.
We stayed in a family room and there was bunked built into the wall. The kids loved them.
The games room. Was beside our room and stayed open till 10pm so kids where entertained.
We had a buffet breakfast which was fantastic and the staff where amazing!!
We never stayed for dinner as we where out all day but the menu looked good!
The bar was great and the staff there where so lovely!
There was entertainment on every night if you fancied staying in. All the guests seemed very happy.
We will definitely stay here again, I'm actually looking at booking again and will be recomnding tiffanys to everyone.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 57kathrinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews