We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,250)
Filter reviews
1,250 results
Traveler rating
777
276
111
48
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
777
276
111
48
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews john kay wedding venue sister hotel the hotel manager sea view reception staff evening entertainment meal times weekend break bit dated breakfast and dinner great entertainment keep up the good work fantastic weekend food was lovely long weekend north pier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,250 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

grate hotel and staff, meals are amazing would go bk again really missing the food because it's that good really enjoyed my stay there entertainment was good have to try it I keep thinking about the place going to try and go bk in the next few weeks

Room tip: grate hotel would really recommend it to friends family and future travellers
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Having just returned from the Parkhouse Hotel after an amazing 5 days holiday,I just had to write this review.

We were sceptical prior to arriving due to the poor reviews, however we found this to be the absolute opposite. We were lucky enough to secure refurbished bedrooms with sea views which were all lovely!

The food was plentiful, great choices and the service perfection we were well looked after! I would like to thank Jordan our waiter who tended to our every need and was absolutely fantastic with us all great Customer Service! Always had a great big smile!

The entertainment is the best I have ever seen in all the years I’ve been visiting Blackpool ‘The Greatest Show’ unbelievably good, showing what fabulous home grown talent we have in our youngsters..excellent!

I would also like to mention Ellie in reception who was brilliant and went above and beyond ensuring all our needs were catered for!

Thank you Parkhouse Staff and Management for another great trip!

Room tip: Recommend a refurbished seaview room
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2021

Room 105 bed mattress past it’s best 5 years ago damp patch above shower sink cracked carpet worn out in desperate need of make over the room was also above stage so could not get to sleep untll late I would not ever want to stay in that side of hotel ever again food was good place was clean staff good

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richardcrapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2021

Absolutely loved our stay at Park house hotel. we came over from London for my uncle's wedding. They have the most beautiful wedding room I have ever been to, the food was great, DJ was good and the staff were so nice and helpful.
We thought to make the most of our journey so we stayed over Fri-Mon and took advantage of their all inclusive offer, they had different entertainment on every night which made our stay more enjoyable.
We love Blackpool and coming over when the lights are on make the journey even more special.
We managed to book to use the swimming pool at their sister hotel "Doric" which was very nice. We had a lovely lunch at the beautiful restaurant in the Doric and loved it so much that we have already booked to come back at Christmas time.

A big thank you all staff and the management team both at Park house and Doric Hotel.

Room tip: all inclusive deal will save you a lot of money if you would be staying in the hotel for the night entertainment
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heado630
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Just back from a lovely weekend at the Park House Hotels. Our first time stay here, room was lovely and clean and well presented and ready before our check in time so we could get in earlier. All the staff we met on the floor seemed genuinely happy to be there. We also had our suitcases taken to our room which was a brilliant extra. Food was good and entertainment was brilliant. Would definitely recommend and will definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank L6817WNkerrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews