We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lucena Hotel(Blackpool)
US$35
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Address(Blackpool)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Hotel(Blackpool)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AA Central Hotel(Blackpool)
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
US$85
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
Airedale Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Helmshore Hotel(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Abbotsford Hotel(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
3
4
1
1
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
1
1
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

The place smells! Our apartment had a boarded up window the top wouldn't close. The place was mouldly,had flies the fridge was mouldly and very rusty! Curtains are filthy and tiles in kitchen broken! Very run down and would avoid.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank howlingmad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

Paid £600 for a week 2 apartments room 1 full of mould cobwebs (yes I know its Halloween but seriously!) Fridge rusty as the titanic tiles on the floor cracked bath scratched leaving my nephews back marked cutely and crockery filthy.....room 16 electric run in meters massive hole in a wall carpets are stained furniture is old and im sure that the sofa has cum staines on them as the beds are dreadful the only hotel in the street that has vacancies during PEAK SEASON says it all really.....ooo no parking here either

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2015

My Stay at sunny bank last week was a really enjoyable time.

I needed to get away and that was the place to go, made me feel welcome, clean in and out.

Kitchens are fully fitted with everything you need.

I have booked to stay again in September because my stay was so nice.

Room Tip: ive stayed in as couple of different rooms in the past few years and ive never had any problems with any
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

I booked the place paid 50 pound deposit and left there after half hour its one hell of a dirty place id recommend no one should ever book them so called apartments there a mess Ihad three kids with me

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zahid H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We stayed in the apartment for 5 days, when we arrived the carpet was damp and mouldy and they didn't have any other rooms for us, the morning we left, we woke up to water gushing through our ceiling onto our beds and possessions, we had electricity but the fridge was not working so all food and milk was off, we had 2 young children, and the staff didn't even apologise or offer any kind of compensation, arguing with us instead!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scottcanterbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews