We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great value way to tire the kids

Last minute plan to keep kids amused. Staff super professional, really kind, on the ball and great... read more

Reviewed yesterday
via mobile
Daughters 8th Birthday party

We had purchased a party package for our daughters 8th birthday on Sunday the 25th July. The team... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Read all 142 reviews
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Chatham
from US$36.02
More Info
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2020

Terrible experience disgusting IT IS NOT COVID FRIENDLY AT ALL so packed could hardly move , just a few parents wearing masks.

People buying free fill up drinks so all people touching the drinks dispensers they were not sanitised at all.

Beware if you sit at table next to radiators they could burn your child as there are no safety covers on them.

Let next lot of people in before we could get out horrendous.

Still entertaining birthday parties whilst all public still in there.


Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Cakee12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlipOutGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Flip Out Chatham, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021


Firstly, apologies for only getting back to you now.

We would like to thank you for your feedback on your visit and we are upset to hear that you have had a negative experience within our Flip Out Chatham Park.

Whilst we are currently closed in-line with the government guidelines, as always we aim to consistently improve upon our already existing measures. With this in mind we will most certainly be acting on all points raised within your feedback ready for when we re-open in May.

During the months between September and December (where we were allowed to be open) our capacities were halved in line once again with directive and this is managed via our booking system. Once the half capacity has been reached, no more bookings can be taken. we will re-look into this to see if capacities need to be lowered once again. During this time, there was a certain time frame where groups of no more than 6 were allowed within an indoor setting. We took this opportunity to allow for children to not miss out and have a party with 5 others once again all under government directive.

Social distancing markers and face covering signs have been set out within the park and we always look to enforce these rules. Once we re-open it will be reiterated to staff to ensure that these rules are enforced.

We do like to provide an enjoyable atmosphere for all guests, interacting with them whenever possible. We have applied additional cleaning measures throughout our parks with additional dedicated cleaners and cleaning schedules. Once we reopen we will look to also increase this to ensure that our parks reach the expectations of our customers as well as our management team.

We do hope that you come visit us again and have the best experience that we aim to deliver.

Flip Out Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Took grandchildren here but it was packed and couldnt see kids trampolining as no seats for viewing was glad when it was time to leave they dont want to go again.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank lilyjean4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Expensive and packed. Reception staff could be a bit more animated. My grandson seemed to enjoy it. But I won't be going again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2020

Visited here as I'd heard the park had been done up recently with my young grandson, was pretty disappointed with the trampolining area, looked very tired still, lots of black masking tape holding down the mats around the trampolines, and could see the springs in some areas. The inflatables were OK, I think it could have been lit up better, could easily see an accident happening there, sadly I don't think I'll be returning.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Fmoule70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2019 via mobile

We took a small group for a 2 hour jump with a pizza, bought family time tickets.
It was great, excellent inflatable area, good staff and the pizza was surprisingly good, I didn't think it would be.
Kids had fun, as we did. You don't need to book a party if theres only a few going, do family time and add additional people. Its not a cheap and you have to buy there socks on top.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews