We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jurys Inn Plymouth(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Plymouth(Plymouth)
US$60
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Old Pier House(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ashgrove House(Plymouth)
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Alma Lodge Guest House(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$71
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Barbican Reach(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Caraneal(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$152
US$147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,281)
Filter reviews
2,281 results
Traveler rating
1,030
800
275
105
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,030
800
275
105
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfishbone restauranttwo double bedsbusiness parkroad workscity centremodern hotelplenty of free parkingrooms are largederriford hospitalair congood sizerestaurant staffwould stay againbuffet styleexcellent hotelvisiting familybusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
1,114 - 1,119 of 2,281 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2016

The room was incredibly large and very confortable. Great value for money and staff were so friendly. We stayed over the Christmas period and everybody was in good spirits and made sure we were comfortable. Great parking.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lydiab239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthManager, Front Office Manager at Future Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Thank you for your recent review.
I am pleased to read that during your visit you found the hotel comfortable and the staff welcoming.
We hope you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Rooms are massive and very comfortable beds. Food is excellent, but a little over priced.
My only problem was I was in the room on 1st floor, directly above the entrance, and as it was the week before Christmas, late night revellers' arriving back and being very loud at 03:00am disturbed my sleep, as i always sleep with the window open.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank apurne_180376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthManager, Front Office Manager at Future Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Thank you for your recent review.
I am pleased to read that you found your room comfortable and the food excellent.
I am sorry to hear that you were disturbed by returning guests in the night. We have a night team that are here to ensure returning guests keep their volume to a minimum, and I am sorry that you were disturbed.
We hope to welcome you back to Future Inn again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2016

We have been using this hotel since it first opened and it has always provided top rate accomodation and service. Despite being open for a number of years now it still looks like new inside. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gmatth_902593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthManager, Front Office Manager at Future Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Thank you for your recent review.
It is great to read that as a returning customer you are consistently pleased with the quality of the rooms and the service.
We would always encourage our frequent visitors to join our Future Club Rewards scheme, if you have not done so already. Just visit our website or ask a member of our reception team during you next trip.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2016

I found the Hotel very reasonable and the Staff freindly and helpful, the room was pleasant, clean and spacious and a reasonable price. The Hotel is situated in a very convenient spot and is handy for amenities.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pdilla_259939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthManager, Front Office Manager at Future Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit.
I am grateful for the kind comments regarding the hotel's good value for money and friendly staff.
It is also great to read that you found the hotel ideally located for your requirements.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Had a 3 nights for 2 deal, problem in the restaurant was dealt with efficiently by Kevin who was extremely polite and very helpful. The beds in this hotel are really comfortable, woulrd recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: They are all good.
Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthManager, Front Office Manager at Future Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us.
I am pleased to read that during you visit you found the hotel comfortable and offering good value for money.
I am sorry to hear that you had a problem whilst in the Fishbone restaurant, but pleased to hear that Kevin could resolve this for you. I will ensure this feedback is passed on to the food and beverage manager.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews