We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food!”
Review of The Greek

The Greek
Get food delivered
Ranked #17 of 169 Quick Bites in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Description: Authentic Greek style wraps with pork, chicken and halloumi served with salad and tzatziki. Also Greek style variations. Also serve sides such as olives and halloumi. Sell local roasted coffee, cold drinks and alcohol. Locally made artisan ice creams
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic Greek style wraps with pork, chicken and halloumi served with salad and tzatziki. Also Greek style variations. Also serve sides such as olives and halloumi. Sell local roasted coffee, cold drinks and alcohol. Locally made artisan ice creams
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had the chicken souvlaki and my partner had the all day breakfast one. They were both delicious, cooked fresh and a good size. The service was great. Only downside was the 3.50 for four slices of halloumi but that's not the end of the world and I'd probably still order it again because it's halloumi and tasty!

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 100conniee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My grandson and I had Halloumi wraps. They were amazing and filling!
Lots of Halloumi and fries tucked inside.
Great value for money

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank L1ndaSedd0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2021

Holiday to Paxos postponed, Plymouth substituted and so didn't expect this. Hot sunshine, Greek beer and perfect halloumi fries. Nice place to sit and watch the world go by and friendly service

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Richard1924
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2021

The perfectly sized, beautifully cooked, Greek wrapped meal. Loved by every member of the family, and the service was outstanding.

Date of visit: May 2021
2  Thank Misskiriharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

We are locals & stop here every day for coffee at the end of our dog walk.
The coffee is really good, always piping hot.
The staff are so lovely & friendly

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank freyarose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Greek also viewed

 

Been to The Greek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.