We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$245
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Home from Home(Cambridge)
US$132
US$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
YHA Cambridge(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Regent Hotel(Cambridge)
US$154
US$148
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Acacia Guesthouse(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alder Lodge Guest House(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acorn Guesthouse(Cambridge)
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveler rating
448
292
73
28
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
292
73
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee shop downstairsaccor hotelstaxi rankstation car parkthe ground floorironing roomthe check in processkey cardcomfortable hotelyour luggageair conminute walkrooms are smallfirst floorexcellent hotelbreakfast roomreception area
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My wife and I , Have had a beautiful experience during the stay happend form 30th March to 3rd April. We are remaining particularly affected by the Kindness and education of the Personnel, the cleanning of the room, the furnishing. The location of the Hotel close to rail station is perfect to visit the city.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mfi0rin0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank B, Manager at Ibis Cambridge Central Station, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi mfi0rin0,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review of your experience with Ibis Cambridge Central Station.

We are all delighted to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

Many Thanks,

Niall McGurn
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic hotel with friendly staff and a wonderful cafe serving fresh food. The food options in the cafe are limited but good. Wonderful coffee. It is in a great location next to Cambridge train station. I highly recommend it.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank LawPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank B, Manager at Ibis Cambridge Central Station, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

What an amazing 5 star review, thank you very much for your kind comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Cambridge Central Station & Chill #2 Cafe & Bar in the near future.

Many Thanks,

Niall McGurn
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

For a base to explore or for a night out. Right next to station and taxi rank. Can walk to town. Really helpful staff with a happy attitude. Food and drink fresh on site and open late. Secure lift system.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank B, Manager at Ibis Cambridge Central Station, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Wow what a fantastic review Chris G, we really appreciate your kind comments. It's great to see that you enjoyed you enjoyed our Chill #2 cafe and bar while you stayed with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Many Thanks,

Niall McGurn
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The room is very clean and internet WiFi is very fast. Hotel location is very strategic with easy access to public transport, shop & restaurant. Receptionist are very friendly and helpful and the process for check in & check out is very efficient just took about 3-5 minutes.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mohdaminudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank B, Manager at Ibis Cambridge Central Station, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thanks for taking your time to write a review of your recent experience of Ibis Cambridge. We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant time with us & enjoyed our fantastic location in Cambridge.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Many Thanks,

Niall McGurn
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Hotel is quite new, everything is clean and modern, breakfast was good, very good sound proofing, bathroom is on a raised platform, feel like a temporary one, check in is with the staff standing around at ground floor sitting area.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kkk506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews