We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don’t bother! ”

Friska Ltd - Harbourside
Ranked #422 of 1,733 Restaurants in Bristol
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped for a couple of hot wraps for lunch, tasted like over cooked chamois leathers! Can’t believe anyone returns... we won’t be!

Thank SARobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 30 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Often frequent Friska for lunch and the selection keeps me going back day after day. The menu is broad, the food is excellent and the reward scheme is an added bonus (as are the lovely friendly staff).

Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Griff H, Owner at Friska Ltd - Harbourside, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2018

Thanks very much James - glad you think so.

Cheers

Griff
Co-founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

I love this place, it's pretty tucked away but still seems to be always busy!
Really friendly staff, always smiling and seem to enjoy working there (I occasionally just want to come in for the chat!)
I really recommend the House Bacon - so delicious!
Definitely a great place for food on the go or even somewhere to get some work done for a few hours.

Thank 92Beth2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Griff H, Owner at Friska Ltd - Harbourside, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thanks very much indeed - I’ve just passed this onto the team.

Cheers

Griff
Co-founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

my local café with one of the best burritos of the world: pulled pork burrito.
I normally have a meaty soup and an oat milk latte with it, latter comes nowadays with Oatly's barrista edition oatmilk which turns your latte to your dream beverage.

And all this served by a very friendly staff. <3 you guys!

Friska, I give you 5 out of 5 stars!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Griff H, Owner at Friska Ltd - Harbourside, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thanks very much Peter - really pleased you like what we do - i'll pass this back to the team who I'm sure will like the fact that you tihnk of their coffee's as Dream Beverages.

Cheers

griff
co-founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

They always do a good selection of vegetarian wraps which are handy to eat on the go during those busy lunch breaks. The staff are friendly and efficient but can be a wait at lunch times as this is a very popular place.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank louisj92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Friska Ltd - Harbourside also viewed

 
Bristol, England
 

Been to Friska Ltd - Harbourside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing