We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fraser Bridge Inn & RV Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Inn(Quesnel)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Sylvan Motel(Quesnel)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
4
5
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
5
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2017

i was visiting quesnel for work and stayed at a couple places over a few months and when i found this place i stopped looking. The full size fridge and stove was a huge bonus compared to other places. staff was super friendly and helped out every chance they could. location is great too, right by the walking bridge.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank trumsby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Minutes walk from anywhere you want to go in Quesnel, and it is conveniently located right by the fraser bridge so it is away from the noisy highway. The staff are amazing and always help you with anything you need. Prices are very fair and rooms are clean and comfortable. Hands down my favourite place to stay in Quesnel!

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eplesor O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2015

This was a surprisingly nice stay at the Fraser Bridge Inn. It's reasonably priced, by the river, and clean. The staff were more than welcoming, and it felt like a home-away from-home. My friend and I will definitely revisit when road tripping through Quesnel again, and recommend this place to others as well! =D

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank T_Fern_099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2015 via mobile

We have stayed here many times and never have we been disappointed because owner sam and his great friendly staff that actually care about every single customer and your comfort ....The room was spotless, with a comfortable bed, wifi, TV and clean bathroom...The price was also incredibly reasonable. We would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend it to family and friends when ever they go to quesnel...

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
3  Thank Yugki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Old but well-enough cared for. Had the basics and was clean. Old gas stove, but functional and clean. kitchen was sparsely but adequately stocked. No tea: just coffee. Had an ice cube tray in freezer. Nice sized older but clean kitchen table. Beds and couch seemed clean and were comfortable. Spacious. Location right at the foot bridge was great. The Pub behind on the hill was convenient, good food with a great patio view (but Quesnel allows smoking on patios -- yuk).

Room Tip: Neither the front or the back will likely be more quiet as there is parking in both areas.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CPHunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews