We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$197
US$137
View deal
SAVE US$60
Travelocity
Booking.com
US$197
US$137
View deal
SAVE US$60
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$161
StayForLongUS$197
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveler rating
162
138
35
22
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
162
138
35
22
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sitting area room was clean front desk staff light sleeper great stay hotel is located cranbrook area hot tub would definitely stay here again train warren gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2021

A wonderful place to stay if in the Cranbrook area. The hotel is modern and clean. The front desk staff are warm and welcoming. There are restaurant options onsite, both a pub and restaurant attached. The hotel is a very short drive from downtown Cranbrook. I've stayed at the hotel on multiple occasions and this would be my first choice for hotels in Cranbrook.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 847chantelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2021

Crystal and her team at the Prestige are amazing. Very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Hotel is clean and has all necessary amenities, and the attached restaurants are great too. PRMR is the only place I stay when in the Cranbrook area.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DadSkiNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David Kroeker, General Manager at Prestige Rocky Mountain Resort and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2021

Thank you for sharing your comments with our online readers. I am so happy to hear of your wonderful stay with us and that you found your accommodations very spacious. I am also pleased that you had the opportunity to try out our onsite restaurant Fire and Oak for your dining option. Dadskinurse, it is experiences like yours that really keep us motivated in this unprecedented times so thanks again for your kind comments and we look forward in welcoming you back on your next trip to Cranbrook.

Kind regards,
Warren Bent
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2020

Went to Cranbrook for a family birthday visit. Stayed at the Prestige and we were very happy with our choice. We recently had twins and the Manager, Crystal, was very helpful with making our family comfortable and the room set up for our 3 night stay. The staff was very friendly and the front desk was organized and expecting our arrival. The hotel was set up for anyone to feel safe during the covid times. The hotel felt clean and the stay was great.
Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TheHoggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2020

Our reservation agent, Tina was attentive and helpful; our check in was smooth and
Covid prepared; our Louis XIV room beautiful and clean - worth the extra upgrade; upon check in, I recieved a birthday card and gift basket to celebrate. Definitely above and beyond expectations!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandyanne2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

We stayed here while golfing and enjoyed the stay very much. The room was clean, well appointed, large. The staff were very friendly at check in/out. Thanks to a previous post, we asked for a room facing the road, not the railway tracks, so we didn’t hear anything with respect to the trains. I would definitely stay here again. They were great. We ate at the restaurant in the same building, and had a good meal at a reasonable price..no complaints.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank copper2839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David Kroeker, General Manager at Prestige Rocky Mountain Resort and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2020

Copper2839, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience on your recent stay with us . We are so pleased to know you found our staff most courteous and that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodations. I will also pass on your kind comments to the Management Team from the restaurant as well . Thanks again for awesome review and we look forward in welcoming you back on your next trip to Cranbrook.
Warren Bent
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews