We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Wedding

We had our wedding here this September and it was the most amazing day ever! Our friends and family... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
MrsColleenH
Wedding!

We had our wedding in September 2016 and this day was absolutely beautiful. On our wedding day it... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
CayleighN2
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
9
2
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
2
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pick your own strawberries maple syrup veggies muskoka
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Very pretty and picture pretty farm not far from Bracebridge. Went there for corn and noticed they sold honey so purchased that as well. The owner is friendly and very polite.

1  Thank windsorette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2016

I don't know much about this place other than its where the wife and friends go to pick strawberries in the summer. The berries are always fresh and juicy and the price is about the same as the other places in Muskoka. I believe the have other crops just call them its the perfect place for an outing. Its just off 118 west about have way between Bracebridge & Port Carling. Very friendly people

4  Thank powell2765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Our brokerage hosted our awards dinner here this summer. It was great. Lovely, lovely atmosphere and excellent food!

1  Thank Catharine28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2015

I am of the age where my children will be marrying soon and Brooklands (not Brooklanda) Farm is the only place I'd consider booking having gone to a wedding there last Saturday, first week in August 2015. What a peaceful, pastural and beautiful venue. The wedding hall is a converted barn, there's a beautiful wetland and even a henhouse populated with hens and roosters. It couldn't have bee a more perfect venue for any larger celebration, including Weddings. Top notch food and service and a freedom for couples to custumize their wedding experience was unprecedented. Getting married in Muskoka? You must look into Brooklands Farm. We were totally surprised and impressed.

2  Thank Rakattack1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K R, Owner at Brooklands Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2015

Thank you so very much! We are delighted by your positive and kind works!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2015

We always get our maple syrup and pick berries here. They are friendly and family-oriented. They sell seasonal vegetables and pick your own, as well as provide a wonderful venue for parties and weddings.

2  Thank DCMom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K R, Owner at Brooklands Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2015

Thank you! So pleased that you enjoyed our syrup. We take great pride in its creation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews