We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveler rating
301
187
35
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
187
35
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot breakfast great hotel hot tub yogurt breakfast was excellent would definitely stay here again dairy queen king suite algonquin park hotel is located home fries excellent stay enjoyed our stay make your own waffles comfortable stay front desk staff clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2019

We were delighted with the room and the amenities. Everything worked and the room was modern, friendly, and immaculate. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JanineE157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2019 via mobile

The Best Western was fantastic!

Rooms were very clean and comfortable, also very nice. The beds and pillows were VERY comfortable!

Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

We didn’t get to use the pool facilities, only suggestion would be to extend the hours past 10pm.

We went out for breakfast to a local diner vs the included breakfast, but typically they are good.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BlueEmeraldHex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2019 via mobile

Rooms were spacious and clean.The staff was friendly and helpful.Breakfast was included,same thing everyday :scrambled eggs,milk,yogurt,waffles,coffee and juice,nothing special but good,Great stay for the price!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 570ally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2019

We stayed mid-week in January and found the hotel to be quiet. Our beds were extremely comfortable and we found the room to be spotless. Hotel staff are polite and professional. The breakfast area had typical breakfast offerings (cereal, some hot items including scrambled eggs and sausage, coffee, fruit, etc) and the employee managing the breakfast area was pleasant and attentive.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Coastal33559966278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2019

Rooms were spacious, modern and clean.

Staff was friendly and efficient. Jill, in particular, was a shining star at breakfast, working hard to make sure everything ran smoothly and always with a smile on her face.

The swimming pool is very small but still fun for kids and there's also a hot tub and a gym.

Location is great. A 10 minute drive to Arrowhead. The hotel is also a one minute walk to a big plaza that has many stores including Walmart, Loblaws and a few restaurants.

Very happy with our choice.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karmacoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews