We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
78
49
13
16
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
49
13
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaned every day comfortable beds motels hotels nice room in town microwave
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

It was a lovely stay with this inn. I Visited with my family . WE Took 3 rooms. THEY HAD NO FLIES OR BUGS IN ROOM.The rooms were clean. THE Guy at the front desk was was friendly and smart. It was a nice and WONDERFUL stay with no Complaints.

Room Tip: room with 2 king size bed are god option for family stay
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mandeep s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

It was a astounding and memorable stay i had with my friends. The rooms were clean , beds were comfortable. It smell nice . I like the " no smoking" policy. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The room at the back side had a beautiful greenery view

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank siddharth7ag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

In my opinion Owen Sound Inn's experience was very memorable and I enjoyed a lot.The Inn was very nice and well maintained. The motel staff was also very good especially guy at front desk Mr.Adam,he guided me a lot throughout my stay. Thanks a lot Owen Sound Inn for providing memorable stay.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
3  Thank MANGALAM YOGESH G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This inn is really very comforting.all the things you need are provided here by the staff.
Whenever visit owen sound,the beautiful city,this is the place to stay.This is a very quit hotel.and the most impressive thing about it is its price which is valid acc.to the facilities provided here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sakshipahariya2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We stayed one night at the Owen Sound Inn, due to a family event. Of the four rooms, ours was the worst. A strange smell in the hallway and badly stained and frayed rugs were just the beginning. While the bed was fine, the room itself had not seen better days in the past twenty or so years. See the photos. The balcony door had no lock, and the security bar was useless. The vents had a build up of greasy dirt. The threshold between the bathroom and foyer was not there. The room had a refrigerator, but it was not plugged in, so was useless. Wifi was fine. The lad at the desk screwed up our bill (four rooms), charging us about $60 more than he should have. To his credit, he refunded the overcharge right away. There are lots better options in Owen Sound.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the back, away from the highway.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank notbornyesterday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews