We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #41 of 136 Restaurants in Canmore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Good food and service. Went for late night wings and drinks while in town. Would return with the family

Thank momoftwo01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hi, there! Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope the next time you come with your family we can provide you with a 5-star experience! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 289 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2018

We were in Canmore two days ago and don't really know many restaurants but decided on pasta and looked up BP's menu online as it was very close to our hotel. We loved the pasta dishes we chose - very large portions and I had one with shrimp and they certainly weren't skimpy with that! We had a lovely server from New Zealand and everyone else working there seemed so happy and friendly. So glad we chose BP's that night - very good experience!

Thank Daphne2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Hi, Daphne! We're glad to hear you had a good experience. We hope to see you again next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We had a meal here as it was close to where we were staying. We were offered the lounge area as it would be a little quieter. Service was excellent. Coronas $5 all summer was great. We ordered a pizza to share and it was great, just how we like it. We were offered a dessert menu and chose the apple crisp. A really good choice. Overall we were very impressed with the food and service. We would definitely come again.

Thank LMG1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hi, there! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2018

We walked all through town looking for a patio with a "slushy drink" for my wife. We didn't find one, so we ended up at Boston Pizza where we knew we could get one.

The meal was just like all the other BPs. Our server was new, enthusiastic, and efficient. It was a nice meal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thanks for the review, John! Please let us know if there is anything we could have done to make it better at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2018

A family restaurant, very close to our hotel, good food, great prices.
We went there several times during our stay in Canmore. Great staff.
And just outside there was a cute rabbit family :)
We took lots of pictures.
We felt welcome every time we went. Perfect for families.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nonnita02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Hi, there. Thank you for visiting us and sharing a positive review! Hopefully, we can make your next visit a 5-star visit! See you and your family again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing