We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very handy”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #41 of 136 Restaurants in Canmore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 11 August 2018

A family restaurant, very close to our hotel, good food, great prices.
We went there several times during our stay in Canmore. Great staff.
And just outside there was a cute rabbit family :)
We took lots of pictures.
We felt welcome every time we went. Perfect for families.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nonnita02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Hi, there. Thank you for visiting us and sharing a positive review! Hopefully, we can make your next visit a 5-star visit! See you and your family again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 289 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2018

Busy and catering to many families so noise levels can be high but the food is fine and abundant - "doggie bags" are often needed. The popularity of the site speaks for itself and the pricing is better than most restaurants in the area.

Thank Ray M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Hi, Ray. Thank you for your recent review. Your feedback is important to us and we'd like to learn more on how we can improve. Please share the details at: https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Been here with my two daughters. One had taco’s and the other one, like me, had pizza. The tast was very good and fresh. Also the staff was very friendly. So i can def recomment to have a quit diner.

Thank Gerwin72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Hi, Gerwin! We're glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you and your daughters again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

After a long day on the motorcycle we were happy to see Boston Pizza across the street from our hotel. It's more than a pizza shop, they have full pasta meals, salads, wings, etc. The food was good and reasonable price. Staff was friendly and attentive. They also have several local craft beers. They have a nice patio seating area. All in all good place to eat.

Thank tallrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for the 4 star review! Hopefully, we can make your next visit a 5 star visit! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

As with all chain restaurants there’s an element of predictability - the menu’s pretty much the same everywhere but also the food is generally of a predictable standard. This Boston Pizza was as good as all the others we’ve tried. We had a great meal in reasonable surroundings with pleasant service at not too high a price. The Panookie was particularly delicious.

Thank Dilly4472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Hi, Dilly! Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope the next time you come we can provide you with a 5 star experience! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing