We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Trip.com
US$36
View deal
PricelineUS$56
Hotels.comUS$76
TravelocityUS$76
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
128
152
104
56
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
128
152
104
56
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manila jacuzzi staycation ms filipino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020

We had our staycation on 01/25/2020 and we choose to get it done at Greenhills Eland New Modern Hotel. We really love the room, it has good view, the bathtub is awesome, the beds were double and the pool area are so great (specially the jacuzzi part) we were the only people whose using it that’s why we love the moments. I could have been perfect if tv has 24 hours cable connection. I would really love to go back again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 382jeffersona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Front Office Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2020

Dearest Guest,

Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern is indeed a great place to stay when guests have a day full of shopping activities and exciting visit around the metro. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable.

Please visit our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages for our upcoming promos. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.


Sincerely,

Deanne Francisco
-Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2019

For people without the usual huge families around during holidays, Elan knows not only to provide engaging events coupled with great food and hospitality, but they also take to heart emulating the very warmth of family in the room where they had us gather together. At the end of the day that stays with us priceless. Long after we've left we will always have how tonight felt like home and family to look back at forever. Elan knows stellar service and excellent love. #ELANderful2020

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank robesoriano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Front Office Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dearest Guest,

Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern is indeed a great place not just for shopping activities but for this kind of rare events that we try to unite different families on a different region or nationality. We hope to see you again this December 31st of year 2020. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable.

Please visit our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages for our upcoming promos. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.


Sincerely,

Deanne Francisco
-Front Office Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

It is my 3rd time staying at this property and my 3rd reviews for this hotel.

Our room was at the 13th floor and the view is amazing. The room is spacious and clean. Love the multi-function countertop inside the bathroom.

The bed is super comfy and spacious. Wifi inside the room is improving. And most of all, the staffs are very helpful, attentive, accommodating and very patient attending to our needs (through emails and during check-in/check-out).

They say 3rd time is a charm. Indeed it is.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank CoCo_Nuttz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Front Office Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dearest Guest,

Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern is indeed a great place to stay when guests have a day full of shopping activities and exciting visit around the metro. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable.

Please visit our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages for our upcoming promos. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.


Sincerely,

Deanne Francisco
-Front Office Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2019

The room I stayed in was terrible. The room needs cleaning and it smells like it has just been recently sprayed, maybe for bugs or roaches. Some parts of the walls, cabinets, and bathroom needed repairs. The air conditioner needs to be replaced. Not recommended especially for families.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rvts888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Front Office Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2020

Dearest Guest,


Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, I am extremely disappointed that we did not come anywhere close to your expectations, it is never intended that a guest should leave feeling disappointed. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short On the other hand, we are on the process of having our room renovation, first quarter of the year to serve our guest better. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable.

Please visit our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages for our upcoming promos. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.

Sincerely,

Deanne Francsico
-Front Office Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2019 via mobile

Located right next to the iconic Greenhills Shopping Center, this hotel will most likely be your choice especially foreign shoppers looking for good deals and pearls. The hotel looks dated and, specifically the room I got smelled old. Hotel staff is amazing though.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank LanzBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dearest Guest,


Greetings!

Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. However, Our team would like to express regret for falling short in terms of our rooms. Moreover, we are on the process of doing renovations for our rooms may be this first quarter of year 2020. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.


Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.

-Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews