We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$76
Booking.comUS$56
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
128
152
104
56
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
128
152
104
56
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manila jacuzzi staycation ms filipino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

I felt like we were robbed!

The room is filthy , carpet stained, toilet tiles are old , furnitures are chipped and the beddings smells musty.

The entire place is awful that we checked out right away !

The photos published in their site are definitely deceiving .

Parking fee is ridiculous!

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Kharen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2019

Dearest Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, I am extremely disappointed that we did not come anywhere close to your expectations, it is never intended that a guest should leave feeling disappointed. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Also, we would like to take this opportunity to defend our side for this incident has not been reported,this kind of issue should had been discussed with me so we would be able to give you options or alternatives.

Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.


Sincerely,


Rodolfo Aguilar Jr.
-Hotel Operations Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2019 via mobile

What I like about the place aside from the clean room and comfy bed is that it has a really beautiful view! My friends and I stayed on the 37th floor and that’s the view you’ll get (see the attached image). Also it is located near the malls and restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank gevillclint
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2019

Dearest Guest,

Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern is indeed a great place to stay when guests have a day full of shopping activities and exciting visit around the metro. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable.

Please visit our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages for our upcoming promos. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.


Sincerely,

Rodolfo Aguilar Jr.
-Hotel Operations Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

You just can't help but be amazed at how breathtaking the view of the city is. They have the best view because there's no skyscrapers surrounding the hotel. I personally love the idea that you can sit beside the window and just appreciate the view. The pool was also located at the topmost floor, it was pretty relaxing there. They also serve good food. It was a pleasant experience.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank janelosalazar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2019

Dearest Guest,

Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern is indeed a great place to stay when guests have a day full of shopping activities and exciting visit around the metro. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable.

Please visit our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages for our upcoming promos. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.

Sincerely,

Rodolfo Aguilar Jr.
-Hotel Operations Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

The aircon is quite loud so bring ear plugs. Not much western food for breakfast. And there could be more sun beds. They only have 3 that were very old and were falling apart. Room was cleaned everyday and staff were extremely nice and helpful. Great location by the shops and markets. And only 20 mins from the bars and red light district.

Room tip: Bring ear plugs
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connector11286980546
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2019

Dearest Guest,

Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Also, we'll take note carefully the suggestions you just stated and share it with the departments involve. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable.

Please visit our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages for our upcoming promos. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.


Sincerely,

Rodolfo Aguilar Jr.
-Hotel Operations Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2019

Ideal for staycations maybe for couples but not for big groups and families. Room amenities are kinda old and air-conditioning is kinda bad. but overall the location is very near to mall and church so if it's just for short stays then it can be ok.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream04239035643
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenhills Elan H, Manager at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019

Dearest Guest,

Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Also, we'll take note carefully the concerns you just stated and share it with the departments involve. Moreover, we will be happy if you can drop us an email and send to us your full name and room number so we can evaluate the room also. For our Wedding Preparation we strongly suggest our luxury type room which is Three Bedroom Suite - Penthouse to our guest, most especially it is really picturesque during a photo or video shoot.

Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable.


Please visit our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages for our upcoming promos. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern.


Sincerely,

Rodolfo Aguilar Jr.
-Hotel Operations Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews