We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$31
Trip.comUS$35
FindHotelUS$27
TripadvisorUS$27
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
12
19
5
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
19
5
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

All staff were very approachable. Special thanks to Ms. Bjean who supported us on our wedding preparation. She always gives us suggestions or choices for who's the best suppliers they have encounter.High salute to all of you!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jakemimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsabelaZenHotel, Manager at Isabela Zen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Good day Sir. This is Kim from Sales and Marketing Department. Thank you Sir Jake for taking the time to send us your review. We appreciate your kind words regarding Zen Hotel. See you again Sir :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019 via mobile

VIP Zen space near at the pool is ideal for family-friends meeting accommodation of 15 -20 person...It will be possible to go back here for another special days of my family gatherings and recommend this place to everyone.Thanks for the person name Mercy and the staff.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mheisunhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsabelaZenHotel, Manager at Isabela Zen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear Ma'am,

Good day! Thank you ma'am for taking the time to send us your review.
We appreciate your kind words regarding Vip Zen and Zen staff. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We do hope to see you again ma'am. Again, thank you and See you again po :)

Respectfully yours,

Kim Baquiran
Sales and Marketing Manager
Isabela Zen Hotel & Restaurant Corp.
0917-129-4401

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2019

The room is nice from bed sheets, pillow, and other stuff.
I just don't like their shampoo and soap.
Better if you have your preferred toiletries.
They also have free breakfast which is superb.
Staffs are accommodating and pleasant, they'll assist you as best as they can.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank etsekel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsabelaZenHotel, Manager at Isabela Zen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Zen!
Your comments regarding the service you received at our hotel are very important to us. We want your stay in Zen hotel be enjoyable and comfortable, so your feedback is very important to us.
We do appreciate your positive comment with regards to our Mattress. We value you as a customer/guest , and we look forward to serving you more efficiently in the future.

Please feel free give me a ring or a message to your next visit @ 0917-129-4401


Hoping for your next visit to us soon! GOD BLESS!


Yours respectfully,

KIM M. BAQUIRAN
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2018 via mobile

We were welcomed by the owners themselves!
Hot coffee, cheesecakes and frozen drinks were served right away! No waiting time! Well partly because of good conversation! But the ambiance was so welcoming! The staff are smiling! I'm sure if I asked for a star-dusted cheesecake, they will fly to the moon and get me just what I asked! And they do this so effortlessly! Thank you Zen Hotel! It was indeed a beautiful side trip! Everything was deliciously served with care, smile and love!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank JingReyHenderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsabelaZenHotel, Manager at Isabela Zen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2019

Dear Ma'am Jing,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Zen Hotel. On behalf of the staff and management, we would like to extend a warm welcome to you and congratulate you for choosing our fine hotel. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we truly look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Kim M. Baquiran
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Staff were hospitable and accommodating. However, Zen Hotel should improve their room facilities and services.

They should check their rooms. The room I had, air condition unit had leak, shower has no hot water, ants in their side table and exhaust fan not working.

You should ask if the room which has wifi signal and cellular signal.

Their room prices were reasonable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank dglacuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsabelaZenHotel, Manager at Isabela Zen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from Zen!

Your comments regarding the service you received at our hotel are very important to us. We want your stay in Zen hotel be enjoyable and comfortable, so your feedback is very important to us.
We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced.

Rest assured that we are also trying to improve more and give the best quality when it comes to housekeeping and maintenance of the hotel to prevent the recurrence of such problems in the future.

I hope this incident will not give you a bad impression of Zen Hotel . We value you as a customer/guest , and we look forward to serving you more efficiently in the future.

Please feel free give me a ring or a message to your next visit @ 0917-8712351

Again, our sincerest apologies.God bless!


Best regards,

KIM M. BAQUIRAN
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews