We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific spot to stop”

Greenhouse Cafe Nabiac
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Nabiac
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$16
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Breakfast | Lunch | Dinner Open 7 days 7:30am - 3:30pm The produce for all our meals is locally sourced and soon to be grown by us too at our Permaculture Farm, “From Our Farm”, 10 minutes up the road. We also proudly serve Merlo Coffee. We are a local family owned and operated business set in our 103 year old cottage which is affectionately known as ‘The Greenhouse’ because it’s painted bright green on the outside. Filled with a rich history of serving soulfilling food, awesome coffee and a beautiful place to collect great memories while connecting with those you love. We have something for everyone so call in today for a gorgeous excuse to catch up with friends or to do something nice for yourself.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Traveling south on the Pacific Highway, this coffee provided a great breakfast. Lovely array of sweet treats as well as delicious savory dishes. Coffee was excellent. Local produce on display.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank jackiew185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (385)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

BLT and Bacon & Egg rolls were great, bread was fresh, chips great tasing. Ice coffee was very good, odd flavoured soy milk in the (soy) cappuccino. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kevin_whines_much
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2021

Sensational breakfast, great coffee, delicious freshly squeezed juices. Lovely out door courtyard and lots of care taken with food presentation. Something on the menu for all the family. Trout bagel was first class!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank TessaMcL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2021 via mobile

Driving from Sydney to Coffs, stopped off for lunch. Sat out in the courtyard and it had a lovely atmosphere. Pistachio Dukka Salmon was fresh and tasty. Chicken Sniz Burger was also very impressive. So many delicious GF options to choose from. Staff we friendly and welcoming.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank rohanah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2021

We were driving Sydney to Port MacQuarie but like to visit places we've never seen. We left the highway to visit Nabiac. A small town indeed with a 'bike museum' and a general store. The town was very busy. We had brunch in the Greenhouse Cafe after the coffee queue cleared. Great food, lovely polite service and rustic surroundings in the cafe. Well worth the detour.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Reuben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greenhouse Cafe Nabiac also viewed

 
Taree, New South Wales
Taree, New South Wales
 

Been to Greenhouse Cafe Nabiac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.