We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch with friends”
Review of Canton Road

Canton Road
Ranked #6 of 682 Restaurants in Taguig City
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Our server Ralph ventinilla deserve a good feedback for providing us with excellent service will definitely comeback and I request Ralph again

Thank Jocelyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dine S, Manager at Canton Road, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Dear Jocelyn E,

Thank you for shooting that short but sweet complement our way! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience an excellent one and that Ralph made it extra special. The whole team can't wait to see you again!

Best Regards,

Mary Anne Go
Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (254)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent food and service. Thank you especially to our waiter Ralph for making sure we were comfortable :)

Thank Mika G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dine S, Manager at Canton Road, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Mika G,


Thank you for shooting that short but sweet complement our way! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your night with us and that Ralph made it extra special. looking forward to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Allan Aquino
Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2018

CNY dinner (corporate) - FEB 8, 2018 - DINNER

SERVICE - Special mention to the people who made our event successful - Ms. Francia and Sonia (for booking and payment). To our servers Ms. Karen T., Ms. Joana B., Mr. Louie P. and Mr. Jay S. for being accommodating, alert and attentive to all our customer's request.
PLACE - ELEGANT and CLEAN (without restaurant aroma)
FOOD - Ordered Azaleas menu and Peking duck - presentation is nice but for the taste some of our guest commented that it did not live up with their expectation.
BILLING - Preparation of official receipt needs improvement

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank picky_traveller_03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dine S, Manager at Canton Road, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Dear picky_traveller_03,

Wow! My team and I were truly grateful that you had an amazing event with us. We will strive harder to make your second visit more memorable and will have you try some of our signature dishes. I will happily share your wonderful comments about Francia, Sonia, Karen, Joana, Louie, Jay and our chefs, they will be delighted. Rest assured that we will strive harder and take note of your comments regarding the presentation of the bill. We are looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon at Canton Road!

Best Regards,
Allan Aquino
Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Servers: Gon Espiritu, Joana Bungay, Jhon Dabu

The servers were attentive to all our needs and food was great

Thank Kristelee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dine S, Manager at Canton Road, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Kristelee T,

Thank you for your time giving us a good review and appreciating how my staff made your dining experience a memorable one. We are all looking forward on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Allan Aquino-Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Food was great. To servers Gon Espiritu,Joana Bungay and Jhon Dabu, thank you for making Ahma's birthday memorable!

Thank Miko T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dine S, Manager at Canton Road, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Miko T,

Thank you for celebrating Ahma's birthday with us and I am truly grateful how my staff made it memorable. We are all looking for your more celebrations and will surely make it a blast.

Best Regards,
Allan Aquino
Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Canton Road also viewed

Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Canton Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing