We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$175
View deal
Booking.com
US$175
View deal
Trip.com
US$151
View deal
eDreamsUS$175
Hotels.comUS$184
PricelineUS$154
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveler rating
619
170
17
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
619
170
17
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer dryer home away from home one bedroom suite location is great rooms are spacious apartment bgc amenities business appliances security paul housekeeping tub bidet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 823 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021

The place is really nice, the apartments are big and well equipped. The staff very helpful, they arrange airport transfers. Breakfast is nice, with lots of variety. The hotel is in the middle of BGC, within reach from many great restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Elena257
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2020

Was quarantined here as a result of being an international arrival and was really impressed by the efficiency and friendliness of the staff throughout the last minute booking process as well as the stay. Communication was top notch and they really helped to make everything pleasant. A very big thank you to Ms. Ella and Mr. Alex, who I felt went above and beyond what was strictly expected of them.

Rooms are spacious, well decorated, well appointed and very comfortable. There is a good quality/price relationship.

Ascott is well located in the midst of BGC. In non quarantine times, it's a short walk from everything else in BGC.

Would definitely stay here again - regardless of if it was for quarantine or a more "normal" stay.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream305564
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue Ponnudurai, General Manager at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2020

Dear Daydream305564,

Thank you for sharing your positive stay experience with us!


We are delighted to read that you were well looked after by our team at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila! Your kind words have been shared with our team as receiving such feedback from residents like yourself inspire us to continually improve our service delivery.

We thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back soon when everything goes back to normal.

Sincerely,

Sue Ponnudurai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2020

I was staying at Ascott BGC for a short term work assignment and love the apartment. The location is great and convenient to supermarkets, malls and walking distant to many restaurants. The apartment is spacious and comfortable. As I had to stay at Ascott BGC for 6months, this is really a home away from home for me. My colleagues love the apartment too and would have weekend staycation with family at Ascott BGC.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yan1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue Ponnudurai, General Manager at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Dear yan1005,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila!

It is very encouraging for us to know that you had positive feedback, mainly the room and the location of the property during your stay and most importantly, that you felt home-away-from-home!

We are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards and receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service.

We thank you again for your valued patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at any one of our serviced residences.

Sincerely,

Sue Ponnudurai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

This is my third time staying at Ascott BGC. I love staying here since the location great, professional yet friendly staff and the suites are so comfortable! Having a washer/dryer in the suite is really useful and one of the reasons why I always book this hotel. I’ve stayed here for my business trips and also for holidays with family. Well worth it and will definitely go back again!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank elatravels2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue Ponnudurai, General Manager at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Dear elatravels2,

Thank you for your kind review!

It brings us great joy to learn that you had a wonderful stay experience with us, and we appreciate the time you took to compliment our colleagues for their dedicated services. Furthermore, pleased to know that you found the room, very comfortable.

Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Sincerely,

Sue Ponnudurai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2020

We stayed with the Ascott in very trying times (COVID). The staff and residents worked together to make the best of a difficult situation. Please take the time to get to know the staff, they are very good people.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cliffharvey2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue Ponnudurai, General Manager at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2020

Dear cliffharvey,

Thank you for your kind review!

It brings us great joy to learn that you had a wonderful stay experience with us, and we appreciate the time you took to compliment our colleagues for their dedicated services.

Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Stay safe!

Sincerely,

Sue Ponnudurai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews