We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food and service!”

Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC
Ranked #4 of 709 Restaurants in Taguig City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Korean
Description: Yoree is one of the great concepts of Mr. Jin Kwon Oh, founder of Dining Story LTD., in Korea. Yoree, which means 'to cook' in Korea, treats customers to a smokeless grill, assuring a gastronomic experience anytime. It first opened its doors in the heart of Metro Manila last December 2013. It prides itself in serving authentic Korean dishes and finest prime meat for an authentic Korean dining experience. Visit Yoree at the Forum, Bonifacio Global City and Molito Lifestyle Complex, Alabang.
Restaurant details
Description: Yoree is one of the great concepts of Mr. Jin Kwon Oh, founder of Dining Story LTD., in Korea. Yoree, which means 'to cook' in Korea, treats customers to a smokeless grill, assuring a gastronomic experience anytime. It first opened its doors in the heart of Metro Manila last December 2013. It prides itself in serving authentic Korean dishes and finest prime meat for an authentic Korean dining experience. Visit Yoree at the Forum, Bonifacio Global City and Molito Lifestyle Complex, Alabang.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Given that Sariwon is too pricey, this is a much better alternative.
Plus the staff,especially Rex has always been attentive to our requests. ^_^
Will always go back here!

Thank Gadiel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Gadiel G,

Thank you so much for dining with us and rest assured that we will continue providing the best dining service to all. See you again at Yoree and please try our new dish "Spicy Cheesy Gyeranjim".

Rex will be very happy to serve you again, for reservations you may call us at 461-1968.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

13th month payssssss! Yass! Been craving for this cheesy buldak for a while and it doesn’t disappoint! The Spicy seafood ramen is also great. Also, thank you “Rex” for serving us well. We’ll definitely visit soon! ❤️❤️❤️

Thank Cielo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Cielo B,

We are happy to know that our dishes have satisfied your cravings and all are worth of your every penny. Try also our Bulgogi Ramen on your next visit.

Rex will be very happy to see you again and you may call us at 461-1968 for reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Cheese overload! I’ve been wanting to taste the cheessy buldak for over a month! Now i’m satisfied. Thank to Yoree. Thanks to sir Rex for the service.

Thank Daven Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Daven Jan C,

Yes and we want you to crave for more cheese as we have our new "Spicy Cheesy Gyeranjim" for you to try on your next visit.

Rex is of course will be very happy again to serve you, for reservations call us at 461-1968.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

food is great and service is excellent! thank you to Rex, for making our dinner experience enjoyable.

Thank Alyanna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Alyanna N,

We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed your dining at Yoree, Rex is of course is very happy that you have appreciated his dining service.

See you again and for reservations call us at 461-1968.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Tried out Yoree in BGC. Great food, affordable price and friendly staff Rex! Highly recommend will definitely return!

Thank Gela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear KBBQ night,

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and for appreciating Rex's dining service, we will definitely be waiting your next visit at Yoree and for reservations you may call us at 461-1968.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC also viewed

Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing