We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
9
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet place bamboo nature island bungalow
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

We spent 10 days here and we were really sad to leave the bungalow.
Everything is clean, simple but beautiful.
Staff is discret but very helpfull when needed!
It’s a quiet place in the center of Koh Phayam, except when neighbours don’t know what discretion means ;)

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Good new room with bamboo and nice staff. it the bast view point you can see Buffalo bay and Bruma islands.have electric all day in high season.walk 10 minute to Aow Yai beach or Buffalo bay. good time to come here is November-March.

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pirawat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2015 via mobile

Brand new on a top of small hill, completly made of bamboo with nice and clean bathroom, super friendly staff, exceptional view to watch sun goes down, 5mins away from the nicest beaches of the island, highly recommended with friends or family

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank QuentinC102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2015

New, clean, great views, charming, design bamboo bungalows with wifi, best staff of the island, etc etc.....for me the best place to feel the nature, relax, and the real taste of the island.

We been in other hotels in the island before and Phuree Hut change our holidays.....we been always smiling!! Ahhh and sea views from bed having breakfast!

The owner is the architect of the bungalows who help u in all what you need and telling secret spot of the island.

Room Tip: We stay in number 2 bungalow.
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Pablo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews