We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,275)
Filter reviews
1,275 results
Traveler rating
725
314
105
54
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
725
314
105
54
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks special mention his team nice property cake restaurant staff swimming pool f b house keeping excellent hospitality front office pleasant stay kids play area courteous staff delicious food jain food keep up the good work
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,275 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Great staff , great location . Nice hospitality.
Swimming pool was not operational but rest is ok. There is no better place to eat outside so make sure you buy all meal plan with them which seems to be very expensive to me.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Voyager464374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Mr. Ajay,

Greetings from Karjat!!

We are delighted that you enjoyed staying with us.

Hope you will visit us soon.

Regards,
Team Radisson Blu Karjat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Nice Place Nice food and amazing hospitality special thanks to Mr. Chandraveer for quality service. All staffs are good and food quality is superb. Njoyed my time at this place. Thanks to all staffs keep it up

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Amir130290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Mr. Amir,

Thank you for acknowledging our hospitality on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you soon in Karjat.

Regards,
Team Radisson Blu Karjat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Me and and my family visited Radisson Blu Karjat during the Pandemic. This was our second visit there that itself says that we love the place. I have been to many big chain of hotels but Radisson Blu has the best hospitality especially Radisson Blu Karjat. Because of pandemic we were worried about buffet breakfast and lunch and dinners. But they took good care and safety precautions were followed. Especially their staffs Nazma and Chandraveer who made sure we were safe and took great care of us. Thank you Nazma and Chandraveer. Thank you Radisson Blu

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank BallayaA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Karjat!!

Thank you for the review and acknowledging our endeavor against covid 19.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you soon

Regards,
Team Radisson Blu Karjat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

I recently visited the place for 3 days. The location is lovely and the rooms have beautiful view (I had the pool view room), food is great and the service is amazing. Staff is very helpful and quick with any requests.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank Leenata K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Ms. Kasawlekar,

We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us.

A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day.

Hope to see you soon in Karjat.

Regards,
Team Radisson Blu Karjat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Decent property , well equipped for current Covid times , Good rooms & huge villas . The spa is brilliant. The restaurant offers multiple cuisines & has great a la carte options , Must try the Veg green Thai curry & the Risottos.The staff are very well trained & very warm & courteous > specially the Ladies staff who are very caring .Special mention for Nazma Sultana who looks after every guests needs & makes them feel extra special . We were there for my birthday celebrations & were catered to very well given the current circumstances.
Thankful & grateful to the whole team of RADISSON Karjat for all the kind courtesy & warm hospitality . Cheers & best wishes ahead .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 1vikas2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Mr. Vikas,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Radisson Blu Karjat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews