We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/15/23
Expedia.com
$60
View deal
Trip.com
$54
View deal
Priceline$60
Hotels.com$60
Travelocity$60
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
42
31
20
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42
31
20
6
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 100 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2020

Excellent service! The hotel is clean and smells good. The room is huge. I super love the bed, I had a great sleep. Wonderful shower! The staff are friendly and very accommodating. Great place to stay in Batangas. This is our hotel whenever we go to Batangas.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evanvilladores
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NormanE690, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2020

We are delighted that you took the time to post your excellent comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay and felt the warm, friendly plus the accommodating service of our team. We look forward to your next stay at Microtel Sto. Tomas, Batangas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

There is a big improvement on the quality of shower compared to other rooms that I stayed before. I guess, all have improved already. The front desk staff are very much accommodating. The staff at restaurant area for breakfast are now accommodating and well concentrating on their work compared before. The security personnel are very good also, I can communicate with them clearly with very good assistance. I would like to commend their manager, Mr. Tito, and rest of Microtel Sto Tomas Batangas officers for a job well done.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dreamer42906642628
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Norman Isidro E, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

We appreciate that you took the time to post your positive comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you have observed the improvements on the pressure quality of our shower, breakfast service and the security personnel in our hotel. We look forward to you next stay,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

Services are great. Staff are efficient. 2 restaurants adjacent to the hotel. Room is big with strong wifi. 7-11 outside the economic park is the nearest convinience. Its within an economic park but near the entrance.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sunshine58576880303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Norman Isidro E, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

We appreciate that you took the time to post your positive comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant experience in our hotel. We look forward to you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

All staff are so good, but since I'm weekly check in the hotel, the room that given to me is always changes, actually not an issues for that, is only the aircon sometimes are so noisy, and I experience in first floor having a lot of little red ant.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Go55428486378
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Norman Isidro E, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

We appreciate that you took the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We took note on your observations and will use as reference to further improve our service. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

My family and I visited my mother-in-law in Batangas. We decided to stay in a hotel for a night since we have 2 kids and a 3-month old baby who needed more comfortable place to sleep. We found Microtel accessible to some establishments and even in Sto Tomas Proper.
Everything was great. We arrive there at around 8 in the evening. Check in and out were both smooth and well accommodated. Staffs were friendly. Our room was clean and ACU functioned well. Inside the room were 2 queen-sized beds, TV, cabinet, etc. Toiletries were also complete---towel,soap,shampoo,toothbrush,and hair dryer. We didn't mind the slippers because we brought our own. My kids enjoyed the bath tub with hot and cold water. I also would like to commend this hotel for having a water dispenser for each wing of the building.
Kudos to the owners and staffs of Microtel Sto Tomas, Batangas!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Norman Isidro E, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

We appreciate that you took the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel . We took note on your observations and will use as reference to further improve our service. Looking forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews