We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$62
View deal
Booking.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/05/22
Agoda.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/05/22
Priceline$59
Travelocity$62
Hotels.com$62
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
42
30
20
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42
30
20
6
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 99 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Norman Isidro E, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Norman Isidro E, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Stayed during Christmas day, it was quiet as it is located inside First Phil Industrial Park. The hotel is old but well maintained. The pool is small. The room size is spacious compared to other htl. There is a tub in the bathroom. There is also a lanai but nothing to see ( only open vacant lot). Water dispensers are also provided in every floor, which is very ok for us. We got 2 queen beds.. One is firm but the other one is a bit saggy, but still acceptable. They have a resto called Millies where the bfast is served. We were not impressed with the food selection and there are ants in the pastries. I have made a seperate review for millies in tripadvisor. Overall, we will still consider this htl.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JstEnjoyLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Norman Isidro E, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Thank you for your feedback in TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We have taken note on your comment with regard to the breakfast choices rest assured that that we will address this accordingly. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

It was a very nostalgic experience to stay in one of my favorite hotels in calabarzon after some time. I miss this place so much for its great breakfast, location and quietness. Of course, can't forget the usual warm service.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Dennis4187
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Microtel B, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

We appreciate that you took the time to post your positive comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and we are grateful that you took note of our staff warm service, excellent breakfast and tranquil location. We look forward again to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Room is Cleanliness need to improve
Breakfast choice not much but the eggs very delicious
Hotel staff

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank leocR3327OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Microtel B, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you for your feedback in TripAdvisor. We have taken note on your comment with regard to the breakfast choices rest assured that that we will address this accordingly. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews