We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dormy House Hotel(West Runton)
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$330
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Marge Hotel(Overstrand)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$136
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corner House B & B(West Runton)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveler rating
172
185
98
29
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
172
185
98
29
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursegarden roomcoach partysea margemince pieschanging roomsfunction roomroom was largecoach tripvery pleasant staynorth norfolklovely locationtwo night staybar and restaurantfriendly hotelafternoon teahigh standard
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I don't think the people who produce the food in this hotel have any idea at all and just hope that the Diners will be too polite to complain, which is what we did a year ago, and giving them the benefit of the doubt went back again this evening. It was an annual social event both times and both times the same result, totally unacceptable food. I left every course as it just tasted as if it was left over from the day before and reheated, it made me feel sick and I left early as I was so disgusted.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
7  Thank barbaramumford9826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2018

the room has recently been refurbished and is excellent lovely king sized bed and great shower only complaint wardrobe space too small only room for 6 garments all right for a couple of days no good for a week we had a lovely big bay window sat in it and watched the north sea

Room Tip: ask for room with bay window
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank moriepie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria C, Operations Manager at The Links Country Park Hotel & Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for your comments, I will certainly look into the size of the wardrobe and hangers... I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

After looking at menus of several places this was our choice for that special day & couldn't have chosen better, lovely food very well presented , well staffed & very obliging & to finish the day a present of a potted flower for all the mums, we will be returning to sample more of the menu's super offerings.....

Stayed: March 2018
Thank AmyNorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria C, Operation Managers at The Links Country Park Hotel & Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for your lovely review, so pleased that you had an enjoyable lunch with us and hope you felt spoilt like all Mum's should on Mother's Day. We all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here in March 2015 and due to the weather probably didn’t make the most of the beautiful location.

Ascetically the building is magnificent and the grounds are fantastic. The room was slightly dated but I had no concerns.

The best part of my stay was the restaurant. I would recommend everybody to try the specialty Cromer Crab it was delicious!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Christopher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria C, Operations Manager at The Links Country Park Hotel & Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for your recent comments, so pleased that enjoyed the Cromer Crab and hope we can welcome you back again now the weather is nicer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2018

I have stay at this hotel before and wrote a review, but this time I stayed during the very bad weather, snow and wind also very cold.
The hotel maintain its service with it's very good standards. The staff were so dedicated and determined to do everything to make you feel comfortable in spite of the weather.
.

Room Tip: Some have very good views of the golf course and or the sea and country side. Best way is tell the staff what you would like.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Berlin377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria C, Operations Manager at The Links Country Park Hotel & Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely review, we certainly tried to make sure everyone during the terrible weather was comfortable and hope we can welcome you back now it is a little warmer...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews