We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Unico ice cream at any time of the year!”

Unico Gelato and Caffe - Bromley
Ranked #1 of 6 Dessert in Bromley
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$26
Description: Unico - more than a Gelateria. We pride ourselves for being passionate about making artisanal, fresh and tasty gelato, authentic Italian coffee, delicious pastries, and more. With vegan and celiac options, we want to make you feel at home. Let your senses be drawn to a real culinary experience and find yourself coming back for more. If for some reason you can't come there's always Deliveroo + Uber eats - Delivering Happiness wherever you are.
Restaurant details
Description: Unico - more than a Gelateria. We pride ourselves for being passionate about making artisanal, fresh and tasty gelato, authentic Italian coffee, delicious pastries, and more. With vegan and celiac options, we want to make you feel at home. Let your senses be drawn to a real culinary experience and find yourself coming back for more. If for some reason you can't come there's always Deliveroo + Uber eats - Delivering Happiness wherever you are.
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

Great coffee and ice cream!certainly the best in Bromley. We all have our favourite ice cream and rarely deviate despite lots of exciting flavours.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Toptotty05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

Love this place, we visit often as the only ice cream my fussy kids will eat. A bit pricey but totally amazing ice cream!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Footprints310535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2018

The coffee from Unico is fantastic - smooth and lovely. They also use it to make their coffee icecream which is amazing. I like their food but find it overpriced for what it is but can't overstate how great their coffee is. Their service is excellent and they do coconut milk for those of us who love a latte but can't have lactose. This must be the best place in Bromley for coffee.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NicJLondon_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2018

With an Italian wife we can only say this is best gelato outside Italy, Friendly staff and proprietor. .Occasional Apertif evenings worth attending. Wife loves hot chocolate at this time of year. Best espresso coffee in Bromley

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DAVID22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

Being a fan of all things original, I would recommend this great little place for authentic Italian food and drink, all of which is reasonably priced and nicely produced/presented. Service is nice and polite. The only slight drawback is the size of the seating area which can become congested and difficult to move around.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank BoothyBoy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Unico Gelato and Caffe - Bromley also viewed

Beckenham, Greater London
Bromley, Greater London
 
Bromley, Greater London
Beckenham, Greater London
 
Beckenham, Greater London
Orpington, Bromley
 

Been to Unico Gelato and Caffe - Bromley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing