We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time!”

Blue Harbour Seafood Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 462 Restaurants in Bromley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Blue Harbour is a family run Sea Food Restaurant located in Bromley, serving fresh sea foods in cosy and relaxing surroundings. We believe in serving fresh seasonal ingredients. Our fish and seafood chosen early in the morning from Billingsgate fish market. At Blue Harbour we cater for large parties, wedding receptions and special celebrations with our unique decor.
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

As always excellent food and service! Had dinner with a friend, her first time at Blue Harbour, she was very impressed with the quality and quantity of food and plan to go back with her husband!

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank oliviaxx2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (326)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 327 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2018 via mobile

Really Lovely food - meat and fish - and excellent efficient and friendly service. We had a lovely afternoon here and definitely recommend it .

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank 586JaneM586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2018 via mobile

I visited Blue Harbour this weekend with my gal pals. From the moment we walked in we felt the warmth of the staff.

The food was amazing, we had no complaints and the portion sizes are good too. There was plenty to choose from on the menu and the cocktails are really nice, especially the Aquamarine.

The service was impeccable and we will definitely return very soon.

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank 876cathm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

We hadn’t visited this restaurant before and we were surprised and delighted with this place. The fish is wonderfully fresh and there were some unusual choices on the board. The service was delightful- prompt, expert and attentive. It was such a pleasure to find a place in Bromley at this time of year where you could sit in comfort and actually hear what the other person was saying. We will certainly return.

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank Jenny1745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2018 via mobile

I randomly looked for a fish restaurant in my area and found Blue Harbour! I only booked the day before but they were obliging on the phone and helpful with parking advice!

We took my Mum to celebrate her birthday. They greeted us at the door, they greeted everyone. The food was generous and fabulous. I had King Prawn linguini and they didn’t skimp on the King Prawns!
The quality of the food was great and the portions generous.
Even in the ladies, there were flowers and a wall heater, not the freezing, filthy facilities you often find in other places.
They got the whole place singing ‘Happy Birthday’ and my Mum felt like royalty!!!

Date of visit: December 2018
3  Thank Dream47550351777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Harbour Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Bromley, Greater London
Bromley, Greater London
 
Bromley, Greater London
Bromley, Greater London
 
Chislehurst, Greater London
Bromley, Greater London
 

Been to Blue Harbour Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing